Happy Anniversary In Advance Sudhabatni

Discussion in 'Anniversary' started by kanaka Raghavan, Feb 4, 2008.

1. Arunarc

<CENTER> </CENTER><CENTER>Dear Sudha</CENTER><CENTER>Wish you and your DH a very Happy Annivesary</CENTER><CENTER>God Bless you both with good health, weath and happiness</CENTER><CENTER> </CENTER><CENTER>Your anniversary is a time
    For sharing your affection;
    It’s obvious the two of you
    Have quite a deep connection!</CENTER>
    <CENTER>I send glad congratulations
    And heartfelt wishes, too,
    For joyful happiness and love
    In everything you do.</CENTER>
    <CENTER>By Joanna Fuchs</CENTER>

2. sujathae

sujathae Senior IL'ite

Dear Sudha, Wish u and your DH a happy wedding anniversary. God bless u with good health, prosperity and long life. Have a great day.

3. sudhabatni

sudhabatni Bronze IL'ite

Dear kanaka

I saw this thread in the afternoon and very much excited to receive your wishes in advance....Thank you very much for your greetings.

It made me feel very special.......

4. sudhabatni

sudhabatni Bronze IL'ite

Dear Sri,

A million thanks to me and also to my DH for your warm wishes....

5. sudhabatni

sudhabatni Bronze IL'ite

Meena dear,

Thank you very much for your beautiful poem and wishes

True friendship is like a pretty flower...
    worn close to the heart...
    Never gets withered by age,
    but gets more beautiful with time....
    Here is our friendship
    that is soo precious to me!!!!!!
    Any mistakes pl correct it

6. sudhabatni

sudhabatni Bronze IL'ite

Hi poonam dear

thank u soooo much for your warm and kind wishes..

7. sudhabatni

sudhabatni Bronze IL'ite

Hi shanti,

thank you soooooo much dear for your lovely wishes..
    It made me very special.......

Yaar my husband is out of station. This time we missed a lot.

8. sudhabatni

sudhabatni Bronze IL'ite

Dear daffodil

Thank you so much for your wishes ....

and also cute & beautiful greeting card...

Bye

9. sudhabatni

sudhabatni Bronze IL'ite

Dear daffodil

Bye

10. sudhabatni

sudhabatni Bronze IL'ite

Dear daffodil

Bye