1. Interested in Natural Skin Care Solutions?: Check Here

Hair removal machine

Discussion in 'Body Care' started by vimalasri, Nov 26, 2007.

1. Gitunandakumar

Gitunandakumar Bronze IL'ite

I am using this machine long time and it is useful. We can get in BBB and also in Target. It will cost around $20. It is worked in battery and we can take to any places.

2. manjulats

manjulats Silver IL'ite

Gita,

Can you name that machine or any link to BBB or target so that we can look for that next time when we go there.

Is it helpful for upperlip and chin

Thanks for posting it here.

3. sreshtachowdary

sreshtachowdary New IL'ite

Hi gitu,dyana,anandchitra & Manjula

I just tried to find about the tweezer mentioned by dyana and on google& i got thins link Amazon.com: Emjoi AP-9T Tweeze Tweezer: Health & Personal Care .I request gita and those who are using it to guide me if its the same that ur using or is it a different one.if it is different one pls give us name of the machine u guys are using if possible link .If u can tell us the name of the machine and where u bought that would help us to find it.because its very important to choose right machine to remove hair from sensitive areas as it might damage our skin if we don't use right ones.So pls guide me in this.I would also like to know if there's any cream ,solution for removing dark pigmentation on upper lip,underarm etc.

Thanku verymuch in advance for ur time and reply

takecare

4. jayasree05

jayasree05 Senior IL'ite

can anyone of you who has used that machine,can send a photo of the same, so that it will be easy for us to purchase, if we see it,
    thank you
    jayasree

5. kavyamadhav

kavyamadhav Bronze IL'ite

does any one use this machine for hands and legs? is it safe ?

6. divyaprashmenon

divyaprashmenon Senior IL'ite

Is this still availale in Target? Anyone got this recently from Target..Please reply..

Divya

7. vandannav

vandannav Senior IL'ite

i too bought tweezer from bed bath and beyond.

vandannav

8. manjukanth

manjukanth Gold IL'ite

Hi Vimalasri,

Do you know if this is available in US. Is this the small hand-held tweezer/shaver like tool? I think that is available in BBB & Target. I searched for E-machine in the web but could not find anything. Is there some other name or model number you can give us?

9. jyothishanker

jyothishanker New IL'ite

me to facing the same prob plz let me know where it is available in US is there any side effects by using this machine.

jyothi

10. Aru

Aru New IL'ite

Hi I want to use one for my legs & hands which is good.
    I think the one for $20.00 can be used only on face.
    I do not need for my face.
    Thanks in advance.
    Aru