Gujju boys......

Discussion in 'Jokes' started by Arunarc, Oct 28, 2007.

1. Arunarc

Bill Gates organized an enormous session to recruit a new
    Chairman for Microsoft Europe.
    5000 candidates assembled in a large room. One candidate is
    Kantibhai Shah.
    Bill Gates: Thank you for coming. Those who do not know JAVA may leave.
    2000 people leave the room.

Kantibhai says to himself, 'I do not know JAVA but I have
    nothing to lose if I stay. I'll give it a try'
    Bill Gates: Candidates who never had experience of managing more
    than 100 people may leave.

2000 people leave the room.

Kantibhai says to himself ' I never managed anybody by myself
    but I have nothing to lose if I stay.
    What can happen to me?' So he stays.

Bill Gates: Candidates who do not have management diplomas may leave.

500 people leave the room.

Kantibhai says to himself, 'I left school at 15 but what have I
    got to lose?' So he stays in the room.
    Lastly, Bill Gates asked the candidates who do not speak Serbo -
    Croat to leave.

498 people leave the room.
    Kantibhai says to himself, ' I do not speak one word of Serbo -
    Croat but what do I have to lose?' So he stays and finds himself with one
    other candidate.

Everyone else has gone.

Bill Gates joined them and said 'Apparently you are the only two
    candidates who speak Serbo - Croat, so I'd now like to hear you have a
    conversation together in that language.'
    Calmly, Kantibhai turns to the other candidate and says `kemchho'
    The other candidate answers 'ek dam majama'

2. sunkan

classic aruna, just gujju and gujju all the way..sunkan

3. Arunarc

Hi Sunkan
    Yeh as the gujju's season going on in this community as many of us want to be gujjus for a day and all so thot let me put some smart gujjus too.
    Is that you in the display picture??

4. So Sure

So Sure Senior IL'ite

Very good one!! :-D
    Sharada

5. GayathriSundar

GayathriSundar Senior IL'ite

I narrated this to my husband... he laughed so hard and he is still smiling at his work!!
    He has many Gujju friends.

Thanks for making our day.

Gayathri

6. Arunarc

You are welcome Gayathri. Are gujjus that way???;-)

7. GayathriSundar

GayathriSundar Senior IL'ite

I am not sure if all gujju's are that way. But the perception is that they are oppurtunists (though in a good way), hard workers and live life to the fullest.

8. latamurali

Hai Arun

sorry yaar

i enjoyed the post ,and understood everything except 'KEMCHHO' AND "EK DAM MAJAMA"

But, i can guess something, that they wished each other, something like that..

Feeli ng shy, not knowing all things......like u all

pls reply me

latamurali

9. Arunarc

Hahahaha Latha come on ya what is there to feel shy in that "Kemchho" is how r u??
    and "ek dam majama" means I am fine. You Know I don't know tamil and every way I am asking you people to explain only this way we will come to know about the things.
    Keep enjoying.

10. Arunarc

I was just joking I too have lot of gujju friends ya I know about them I have sent this to them :rotfl:rotflthey are all waiting for me to come to India to catch my throat and they all are very nice friends I am not gujju