GOOD SCHOOLS IN CBE.. pls forward ur valuable suggestions..

Discussion in 'Coimbatore' started by sharmi28, Jan 9, 2008.

1. anudhivi

anudhivi Silver IL'ite

Re: suggest good cbse schools near ganapathy

Admissions are over in all schools.
    If you want to join your kid pllease do it soon.
    I put my son in camford international.
    If you want any details please pour in.

2. Priyasaran

Priyasaran New IL'ite

Re: suggest good cbse schools near ganapathy

Hello Anu,
    Do u have any idea about getting an admission for 1 std in coimbatore? We are planning to move to cbe this year. Can anybody share the syllabus for a CBSE school. Please do share ur ideas...

Thanks a lot in advance...

3. selviik

selviik Senior IL'ite

4. sachug

sachug New IL'ite

any reviews/experience on karunya international School and their Matriculation school at karunya Nagar?

5. sujisaran

sujisaran Silver IL'ite

hi friends

in Coimbatore psg schools having cbse syllabus. but what the fees and details i don't know , but you can check the psg institutions website and chinmaya residential school also good
    . sorry friends, i couldn't give the clear details now.

sujisaran

6. Habifarook

Habifarook New IL'ite

hai
    to all the best schol in coimbatore is vidhyaniketan,the psbb millennium school,vivekalaya,for co-edu
    avila convent,alveniya for girls all the best choose the right place for your kids

7. karthikv

karthikv New IL'ite

How about SBOA, stanes, carmel garden and Lisieux ...there was no mention about it...has the standard gone down

8. rvasugi

rvasugi New IL'ite

hi anidhivi
    How is camford school in ganapathy. IN which std your son is studying there. what is the fees there. kindly give me details.

9. latharays

latharays New IL'ite

kindly guide me for 6th Std CBSE girl [ need not be girls only school ] at CBE

Give me the best CBSE schools in Coimbatore

6th Std Girl, seeking admission for 7th std

10. anudhivi

anudhivi Silver IL'ite

Camford school is good as far as my kid is concerned.
    My son is studying in LKG there now.
    Donation is 55 K and the fees is 65 K / year.

If you want any details kindly ask..