good jokes.......Keep smiling

Discussion in 'Jokes' started by gsaikripa, Apr 4, 2008.

1. gsaikripa

gsaikripa Gold IL'ite

Messages:
    4,933
    Likes Received:
    177
    Trophy Points:
    170
    Gender:
    Female
    Good Jokes.........Keep smiling
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    > Sardar to his servant: Go and water the plants.
    > Servant: It's already raining.
    > Sardar: So what take an umbrella and go.
    >
    >
    >
    > Sardar found the answer to the most difficult
    > question ever -
    > What will come first, Chicken or egg?
    > O Yaar, what ever U order first, will come first.
    >
    >
    >
    >
    > A teacher told all students in a class to write an
    > essay on a
    > cricket match. All were busy writing except one
    > Sardarji.
    > He wrote "DUE TO RAIN, NO MATCH!"
    >
    >
    >
    >
    > Postman: - I Have To Come 5 Miles to Deliver U This
    > Packet
    > Sardar: - why did U come so far. Instead U could
    > Have posted
    > it....
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    > A Sardar & his wife filed an application for
    > Divorce.
    > Judge asked: How'll U divide your kids, U"VE 3
    > children?
    > Sardar replied: Ok! We'll apply NEXT YEAR
    >
    >
    >
    >
    > Sardar's wish: when I die, I wana die like my
    > Grandpa who died
    > peacefully in his sleep not Screaming like all d
    > passengers in d car he
    > was Driving..
    >
    >
    >
    >
    > A Teacher lecturing on population:
    >
    > "In Indi a after every 10 secs a women gives birth
    > to a kid. "
    > A Sardar stands up- "We must find & stop her!. "
    >
    >
    >
    > A man: "Sardarji, tell me, why Manmohan Singh goes
    > for a walk in
    > the evening not in the morning?"
    >
    > Sardarji: ''Arey bhai Manmohan is PM not AM''.
    >
    >
    >
    >
    > Sardar visits Chinese friend dying in hospital.
    > The Chinese friend just says "CHIN YU YAN" and
    > dies.
    > Sardarji goes to China to find the meaning of his
    > friend's last
    > Words.
    > And finds It means "U R STANDNG ON the OXYGEN
    > TUBE!"
    >
    >
    >
    > Sardarji was standing in front of the mirror with
    > his eyes
    > closed.
    > His wife asked what you are doing.
    > He said-I am seeing how I look while sleeping.
    >
    >
    >
    >
    > Why did Sardar cut the sides of the capsule before
    > taking it?
    >
    > Guess what...
    > To avoid side effects!!!
    >
    >
    > Man: Sardarji where were U born?
    > Sardarji: Punjab .
    > Man: Which part?
    > Sardar: Oye part part kya kar raha hai, whole body
    > Is born in
    > Punjab Yaar".
    >
    >
    >
    >
    > Lawyer to Sardar: "Gita pe haath rakhkar kaho
    > ke...... "
    > Sardar :"Yeh kya, Sita pe haath lagaya to court
    > mein Bulaya. Ab
    > fir Gita pe haath!!"
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    > Sardar: For the past one week a girl is disturbing
    > Me.
    > I don't know how she got my no, she interrupts
    > whenever I call
    > someone and says "please recharge your card"
    >
    >
    >
    > A person went into the office kitchen one morning
    > and found a
    > Sardarni painting the walls. She was wearing a new
    > fur coat and a nice
    > denim jacket. Thinking this was a little strange,
    > he asked her why she
    > was wearing them rather than old clothes or an
    > overall.
    > She showed him the instructions on the tin, "For
    > Best Results
    > put on Two Coats"
    >
    >
    >
    >
    > A sardar was drawing money from ATM,
    >
    > The sardar behind him in the line said, "Ha! Ha!
    > Haaa! I've seen
    > ur password. Its 4 asterisks (****). "
    > The first sardar replies, "Ha! Ha! Haaa! U R wrong,
    > Its 1258"
    >
    >
    >
    > Q:) How do U recognize a sardar in school or
    > College???
    > A:) They are the ones who erase their notebooks
    > when the teacher
    > erases the blackboard... BOLO tarara!!
    >
    >
    >
    >
    > Q:) Why did the sardarji sleep with a scale?
    > A:) Because he wanted to measure how long he has
    > Slept........
    >
    >
    >
    > Santa Singh MBBS
    > After finishing his MBBS, Dr. Santa Singh starts
    > his Own
    > practice.
    > He checked his first patient's Eyes, then the
    > tongue, and
    > finally the Ears using a torch.
    > Finally he said Battery is Ok !!!
     
    Loading...

Share This Page