Girls profiles taken from Shaadi.com (Hilarious indeed)..

Discussion in 'Jokes' started by lavii, Feb 3, 2010.

1. lavii

lavii Gold IL'ite

These are actual ads on a matrimony site. Grammar and spelling errors
    have no place in a profile description as everything is straight from
    the heart!

~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~
    ~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~ ~~~

Hi all boys, I am sample girl. I like dance, sleep, see TV. I live in
    kolkatta. I want a boy who like dance, sleep, see TV like me. I work all
    day. I want boy who work all day and who let me work all day because I
    like work all day. I want indipandant.

Bithika

~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~ ~~~

I am a simple girl looking for a simple boy. I come to Mumbai but I live
    in UP, I want a simple boy who want only to marry me and not marry other
    girl. I sing song, I know dance. I love my boy very much and boy love me
    very much.

~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~ ~~~

i want very simple boy. from brahmin educated family from Orissa state
    she is also know about RAMAYAN, GEETA BHAGABATA, and other homework
    (Wut Homework?)

~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~ ~~~

I am a happy-go-lucky kind of person. Enjoys every moments of life. I
    love to make friendship. Becauese friendship is a first step of love. I
    am looking for my dreamboy who will love me more than i. Because i love
    myself a lot. If u think that is u then why to late come on
    ........hold my hand forever !!!
    (The dilwale dulhaniya effect)

~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~ ~~~

i am simple girl. I have lot of problemin my life because of my luck
    now i am looking one boy he care me and love me lot lot lot
    (I don't know why but this is one of my favorites)

~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~ ~~~

i want a boy with no drinks if he wants he can wear jeans in house but
    while steping out of house he should give recpect to our cast
    (by not wearing his jeans? Wat the hell...)

~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~ ~~~

HYE I AM A GOOD LOKING GIRL,WHO HAS THE CAPABILITY TO MAKE ANY BODY TO
    LOUGH.I BELIEVE IN GOD AND ACCORDING TO ME FRIENDS ARE THE REAL
    MESSENGER OF GOD. THE 3 THINGS I AM LOOKING FROM A BOY
    ,THEY ARE
    1.THEY MUST BELIEVE IN GOD.
    2. THEY HAVE TO LIKE MY PROFFESION
    3. THEY SHOULD NOT GET BORED WITH ME WHEN I WILL TRY
    TO MAKE THEM LOUGH.
    (all of us are loughing {laughing})

~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~ ~~~

whatever he may be but he should feel that he is going to be someone
    groom and he must think of the future life if he is toolike this he
    would be called the man of the lamp
    (I am clueless, I feel so lost. Can anyone tell me what this girl
    wants)

~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~ ~~~

i love my patner i marriage the patner ok i search my patner and I love
    the patner ok thik hai the patner has a graduate ok
    (I am again clueless but I liked the use of "ok". The person is
    suffering from "Ok-syndrome" )

~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~ ~~~

iam pranati my family histoy my two brother two sister and father &
    mother sister completely married
    (somebody please explain in comments section how to get married
    'completely' ?)

~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~ ~~~

my name is farhanbegum and i am unmarried. pleaes you marrige me
    pleaes pleaes pleaes pleaes pleaes pleaes pleaes
    (height of desperation! J )
    ~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~ ~~~

iam kanandevi. i do owo businas.one sistar.he was marred.
    (No comments)

~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~ ~~~

hello i am a good charactarised woman. i want to run my life happily.
    i divorced my first husband. his charactor is not good'.
    i expect the good minded and clean habits boy who may be in the same
    caste or other caste accepted ...
    (but credit cards not accepted..?? ?)

~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~ ~~~

Iam Sharmila my colour is black, but my heart is white. i like social
    service.
    (Zebra..???)

2. chatkara_tasty

chatkara_tasty Bronze IL'ite

Iam Sharmila my colour is black, but my heart is white. i like social
    service.
    (Zebra..???)
    haa haa this is the best one :rotfl

3. Saraswathipv

Saraswathipv IL Hall of Fame

:biglaugh:biglaugh:biglaugh:biglaugh:biglaughSample Girl ??
    and yes that Zebra..too funny .Can't stop loughing :rotfl

4. sharanyadevi

sharanyadevi Gold IL'ite

Ha ha ha SO funny yaar...
    I just loved everything..
    Thanks for sharing...

5. Mindian

hi lavii

too funny :rotfl:rotfl thanks for sharing..all were :thumbsup

6. lavii

lavii Gold IL'ite

i am so glad all of you liked this
    thanks for taking time to reply :bonk

7. guddumim

guddumim Guest

WOW that was so hilarious.............couldnt't stop laughing :biglaugh

Thanks for sharing:rotfl

8. malligashivaram

malligashivaram Gold IL'ite

Lavi what unbelievable presentation of themselves and their specific needs my god our girls are desperate and INNOCENT -------really had a good laugh, reading it again and again, thank you for the selection HATS OFF TO YOU:biglaugh

9. manasa_gs

manasa_gs Senior IL'ite

Hey Laviii,
    Amazing man.... i really cant stop laughing ....:biglaugh:biglaugh:biglaugh:biglaugh:biglaugh:biglaugh..
    too good..thanks for posing..have a good laugh...

10. ramyav_cse

ramyav_cse Gold IL'ite

old one but was still funny :rotfl