Ghost Story: You Killed Me

Discussion in 'Stories (Fiction)' started by Tamrakshar, Dec 26, 2018.

1. ammusatheesh

ammusatheesh Gold IL'ite

wonderful thriller ...loved the way u had expressed it in all the episodes...:)

Tamrakshar likes this.
  2. Tamrakshar

Tamrakshar Platinum IL'ite

Thanks Ammusatheesh! Your feedback makes me feel that I didn't do a bad job!:smile::smiley:

ammusatheesh likes this.
  3. ammusatheesh

ammusatheesh Gold IL'ite

No way of saying "I didn't do a bad job!"...you had done an excellent job should be perfect to say :):clap2::clap2::clap2:

Tamrakshar likes this.
  4. Tamrakshar

:blush::blush::smiley:

5. periamma

periamma IL Hall of Fame

@Tamrakshar only girls get goosepumps and butterflies flying and for a change Akshar da is having such feelings.Interesting episode

Tamrakshar likes this.
  6. Tamrakshar

Haha, good point Periamma! But, aisa nehi hai, not everyone is a macho man! Thanks for your feedback!

7. periamma

periamma IL Hall of Fame

@Tamrakshar Good story and a happy ending.i read your story from first episode to twentieth episode.Then today i started reading and my system went blank when i was reading 22nd chapter ,i blinked for a while. Then continued reading the story.Akshar babu has given a Horror movie.keep going

Tamrakshar likes this.
  8. Tamrakshar

Oh really, Periamma? Did you know an old man died in horror while watching the movie Conjuring 2? The scene was when Valak, the demonic entity, suddenly appeared behind the old ghost. After reading your feedback, I think I should add a line in front of the story: Not for the weak-hearted people. Anyway, thanks for the great feedback!