Free Online Sanskrit Classes By Saroja Ramanujam

Discussion in 'Education & Personal Growth' started by sunkan, Feb 22, 2008.

1. RAJINI

RAJINI New IL'ite

Mam,

I saw yr sanskrit online classs. I m new to this and please guide me wht to do next.... I do not have skype allowed in this country. I do have a YM and ggogle access. Pls guide me so that I do something interesting.
    Cheers!
    Rejini

2. prabhdivya

prabhdivya New IL'ite

Re: Free Online Sanskrit Classes By Saroja Ramanujam For U

onlinesanskrit class yahoo groups

3. sprabhu30

sprabhu30 New IL'ite

I wish to learn sanskrit. Please let me know Saroja Ramaujam Id. I have a Skype id already.

Prabhu.S

4. melvyn

melvyn New IL'ite

Not sure if you are still conducting the online sanskrit classes but I am interested. Please contact me through private messages.
    Thanks a lot, hope to hear from you soon.

Mel

Admin Note: You can exchange contact information only through private messages. Private message subscription is just $10/year. Each private message subscription comes with a free gift subscription, which you can give to the other person and you both can contact each other instantly. More Details.

Last edited by a moderator: Apr 7, 2010
  5. Srividhyaiyer

Srividhyaiyer New IL'ite

Dear friends,
    Namasthe,
    I am srividhya from USA. I want to learn Sanskrit through online. I dont get the contact details of Mrs. Saroja Ramanujam. If anyone knows pls help me.

Srividhyamohan

6. Gauri03

Gauri03 Moderator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Srividhya,

Saroja Ramanujam has not been active on this thread for a quite some time. IIT Chennai has a free online Sanskrit learning resource which should help you get started. Here is the link.

Hope that helped,
    Gauri

7. Shristisharma

Shristisharma New IL'ite

My name is Asha and I am interested in online Sanskrit classes, please add me in your list. Please update me about the classes and when I can join all of you in online Sanskrit classes.

Thank you,
    Asha sharma

Last edited by a moderator: Jun 4, 2010
  8. plakshmi

plakshmi Gold IL'ite

i am also interested in learning sanskrit. i have skypeid but by the time when you teach i will be online with my db and dsister. what to do ? any other timings available to learn.

lakshmi.

9. Gayathri47

Gayathri47 Silver IL'ite

Hi everyone, is the classes still being taken.
    I might be interested too. Had learnt sanskrit in school and now I have forgotten everything!:bonk:bonk

10. Gauri03

Gauri03 Moderator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

This is a very old thread and the OP hasn't responded in a while so I doubt that she is still conducting these classes.