For couples integrity

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by Basuradhu, Jan 3, 2010.

1. Basuradhu

Basuradhu Silver IL'ite

Dear all
    i read this somewhere in this thread but wat clarification plz help

Unhappy married life is felt due to various reasons such as physical or mental uncompatibility, illness, lack of adequate finances etc. In this case the native should feed 100 healthy cows with green fodder. Burnt and worn clothes should not be worn.
    Keeping an abhimantrit Kasturi in the bed-room helps removing differences between the couples. Regular use of Ashwagandha root gives new vitality.
    MANTRA
    PATNIM MANORMAM DEHI MANOVRITANUSARINIM
    TARINI DURGSANSARSAGARASAYA KULODBHVAAM

where we will get this abhimantrit Kasturi ? how to use this ?
    where we will get this Ashwagandha root? how to use this ?

Plz clarify.

Radhiga.B

2. anurar20

anurar20 IL Hall of Fame

you get those in all temple items store / nattu marandhu kadai / gandhige angadi................

3. meenu81

meenu81 Bronze IL'ite

How to use these 2 things kindly clarify Nowadays so many asking for sloga or pooja for couple integrity

abhimantrit Kasturi ? how to use this ?
    where we will get this Ashwagandha root?

kindly explain in detail about those two.

4. meenu81

meenu81 Bronze IL'ite

Dear All

In bangalore where can we get this? and how to use Ashwagandha root?

Kindly answer it will be helpful for so many couples