flowers from waste

Discussion in 'Creative Crafts' started by Vchintaravi, Apr 13, 2010.

1. Vchintaravi

Vchintaravi Gold IL'ite

I am sending photographs of flowers made from skin of babycorn Please send your opinion.

2. sowjanyaadapa

sowjanyaadapa New IL'ite

You are so creative.Good work.

3. goldc

goldc Senior IL'ite

Artistic work needs talent in fine arts ,you seem to be good at it.

:cheers

4. Mythraeyi

Mythraeyi Silver IL'ite

Very nice. But will they last? Will the skin not dry up?

5. ramvino

ramvino Platinum IL'ite

very very nice flowers from best out of waste!! i saw one programme in megatv show abt this corn husk flowers. i saw that they are already prepared coloured corn husk petals.(have to boil water with turmeric powder and let it to boil water with corn husk and after that have to take it out the final product of yellow coloured corn husk) then cut the petal shaped corn husk and arranged in a stick as a flower. this procedure i saw in the tv show. what is urs?? anyway urs is very nice mam!! i also have a plan to do like this.

6. Yashikushi

Yashikushi Moderator IL Hall of Fame

Aunty..
    [​IMG]Its not blooms from waste:FLUSHES from your productivity.SUPERbbbb.
    Giving tooooo many ,so many ideas for all of us to squeeze our brain cells.
    Appreciaation from the IL artistic creative team.:cheers

7. Sudha Kailas

Sudha Kailas IL Hall of Fame

Vchinta mam,
    How r u?
    My first response for your beautiful CORN flowers from Mumbai !!
    Looking forward to learning this new craft item from u !!
    Your new creativity out of waste is just amazing.

8. Sudha Kailas

Sudha Kailas IL Hall of Fame

Vchinta mam,greetings from Mumbai !!
    Your new creativity out of waste is truly amazing.
    I am looking forward to another teaching guidance from a great teacher like you !!

9. Padhmu

Padhmu IL Hall of Fame

creative work.

10. sandh

sandh IL Hall of Fame

hai mam creative thinking.nice flowers.sandhya