Flat Stomach thats what i Need

Discussion in 'Keep Fit & Maintain Shape' started by jayyu5, Jun 2, 2010.

1. jayyu5

jayyu5 Gold IL'ite

Hi Lakshmi

Since i am totally into aerobics, i dont do ab crunches much that is not seriously. In my class itself, last fifteen mins is all these crunches......may be i should start doing seriously at home.

Can i do at lunch time, before taking lunch or would sometime around three or four would be ok. kindly clarify this doubt for me. Or before going to sleep??

JAy

2. LakshmiMohan

LakshmiMohan Gold IL'ite

Jayyu.

I think you can do it 4Hrs after having food.I am doing like 85 in the morning after having lemon+honey+hot water.And again 25 more at around 7:30pm before having dinner(My snack time is 3:30)

But early morning excercise gives much more fast results.

3. LakshmiMohan

LakshmiMohan Gold IL'ite

Hi friends,

Do visit this link for finding the right way to do abs excercise :thumbsup

Lower ab workout

4. sreenidhishar

sreenidhishar Bronze IL'ite

hw many ab crunches can we do as for starters?

5. sreenidhishar

sreenidhishar Bronze IL'ite

can it be done even during weight loss? or only after weight loss? my stomach is very loose and have a slight bulge too.

6. LakshmiMohan

LakshmiMohan Gold IL'ite

Hi Sreenidhi,

Start with 10-15.You can do it during weightloss.Even I am also in diet to reduce around 7 Kgs.Now my abs are ok(not flat) still some more portions are bulgy.Start it buddy,try all ab excercise with diet then your ab will good in few months. :thumbsup

7. jayyu5

jayyu5 Gold IL'ite

Hey Lakshmi

thanks buddy. Wonderful link. Will do for sure today.

JAyyu

8. LakshmiMohan

LakshmiMohan Gold IL'ite

Welcome dear,we are in the same path for acheiving flat stomache

9. jayyu5

jayyu5 Gold IL'ite

Hi Friends

Today I could not go to my aerobics class. :spingot my chumss!! i called up my trainer..she said not to come. Why cant we attend. I feel so lazy. Is it true that we should not do exercises on these three days. Pls clarify.

But one consolation was that, today i had to drop and pick up my baby from school..so had agood walk too and fro..:)

Jayyu

10. LakshmiMohan

LakshmiMohan Gold IL'ite

Hai Jayyu,

Walk for 30 mins to 1 Hr thats a good excercise.Also dont do any hard excercise during periods,it will affect our ovaries and womb in a bad way.So dont do any hard excercise just walk if you can.Also have good and healthy food(Not fatty).Thats enough dear you will not add weight.Take good amount of rest in these days...

My excercise went as usual

85 crunches+turn around hands(75 each)+turn around hips(20 each side)

Didnt got time to do turn around for feet(Half an hour was over with above things)
    So decided to make excercise time to 45 mints in the morning from tomorrow.

Now I really started enjoying my workout,even if my age is 23 I was looking like 26 year old.Now my big belly is not there,so yesteray I wore my old jeans(which I wore when I was 20).....So happy ............