1. Want to be a Positive Parent? : Click Here

Fine Arts Classes - Venue

Discussion in 'Schoolgoers & Teens' started by latamurali, Sep 25, 2007.

1. latamurali

Hai friends

why cant u give details about the FINE ARTS CENTRES near ur locality
    WE CANT LIMIT THIS TO CERTAIN LOCALITY , SINCE V HAV FRIENDS ALL OVER THE WORLD, NOT AWARE OF THIS DETAIL OR SEARCHING FOR THAT, SO

( all IL do this, since, people nearer to ur place will get benefit out of ur detail)

latamurali

2. Shanvy

hi lata,

I have given you a suggestion in the mom's share your kids talents thread....

3. prabhabala

prabhabala Gold IL'ite

Hi lata,

Nice thread.

Do u want people to give the location of classes only in chennai or all places?

prabha

4. Shanvy

hi prabha,

lata wants places all over the world to be listed for reference. That i feel would lead to lot of confusion when the list becomes longer and you cannot search through the whole thread.

I suggest it to be in the respective forums just like we discuss schools.....

5. latamurali

Hi shanthi and prabha

Tnku friends for ur reply

ofcourse, i ask all the IL to reply whoever know the details

If i ask only Chennaites then they only will reply and get benefit out of those details, there are thousands fo people not aware of theses classes even though if they resides in the same area ,jus bcos i put the thread open for all

So, anybody can reply in the same forum from all over the world , this is jus my suggestion, i may be wrong somewhere, since iam not well versed with all the things in IL, so pls do the needful, i jus want the result

Thank u onceagain

latamurali

6. prabhabala

prabhabala Gold IL'ite

hi lata

That's great!!!

but as shanthi says once there are lot of pages it will be confusing.

any way soon I will give addresses of Hyderabad classes

prabha

7. prabhabala

prabhabala Gold IL'ite

hi all,

Drawing,Painting classes

Priyanka Art gallery
    Sharada apartments
    Naveen Nagar
    Off Banjara Hills
    Hyderabad

prabha

Last edited: Sep 29, 2007
  8. bookworm74

bookworm74 New IL'ite

I am looking for art classes in and around Thiruvanmiyur in chennai. I have my daughter in 4th std who is very interested in art (drawing, craft work etc) and would like her to have formal training.

Any info appreciated

gayathri

9. Shanvy

gayathri,

check out this link.