1. Handy Kitchen Tips that You cannot Miss : Solutions for all your Problems
    Dismiss Notice

Fengshui Products

Discussion in 'Home Decoration & Improvement' started by presci, Dec 6, 2007.

1. presci

presci Senior IL'ite

Hi everybody,
    Can you tell where can we get fenshui products like bamboo tree, frog, etc... in chennai stores.
    Luv,
    Prasanna

2. malspie

malspie Platinum IL'ite

Hello,

Feng Shui products that you have mentioned are available in gift shops too. If you are buying these products for decoration, then you can buy them from any of these shops. If you are buying them for specific purpose after reading from books, then I would suggest you should go for the energised products. Only they will give you value for money. I am a qualified consultant, hence just advising you. Finally, its your decision.

3. presci

presci Senior IL'ite

Hi,
    Tnkks for your info. Yes i want for specific purpose to overcome debts n for detting children. can you please guide me and tell me where and what should i purchase.
    Luv,
    Presci

4. malspie

malspie Platinum IL'ite

Sorry,

I do not know of any shops in Chennai.

5. aswathy

aswathy New IL'ite

Dear all,
    Can ani on eplstel me ow to change water to bamoo i mean lucky bamboo pls tel the water level also.

Regards
    Aswathy

6. hasita

hasita Bronze IL'ite

Aswathy,
    Mals should be able to help you with that I guess. Though my hubby just fills the bowl as and when it comes down, that's what we have heard.

Presci,
    Last week itself, I came across a shop selling "energised" fengshui products in Prince Plaza on Pantheon Road. The lady there is supposed to be a fengshui master (she wasn't around at the time).

Mals, my hubby purchased a crystal pendant with a pointed tip which he is wearing (on a black thread). Is that ok?
    Also, should he be covering the (pointed) tip?