Fabulous February..

Discussion in 'Festivals & Special Days' started by Senorita, Feb 8, 2009.

1. Arunarc

Dear Senorita
    Looking at the trolley of pets had a nice:rotfl:rotfl[​IMG]
    So you named all of them.......hehehe
    Looks like I am the ring leader right in front of all[​IMG]
    haiya my tummy..............
    It is soooooooooooo cute and so adorable once[​IMG]

Now 4 days we will miss you yaar [​IMG]
    anyway you enjoy your days and have fun

2. Arunarc

Dear Senorita
    after so much of sweets we need little chatpatti yaar so that i put that mint drinkBig Laugh next time I will make special chocolate milkshake for you, that is my son's favourite too, you make anything in chocolate he will enjoy it:)

3. Senorita

Senorita Silver IL'ite

Aruna thank you so much, yeah i just thought of putting Pet day wish then this idea has flashed in mah mind :) so came up all pets in a trolly..

Haaaaaaaa yeah you are leader of this group and look at saras next to you as you always call her kutty Big Laugh next follows saby baby, cute pavi, alpha, kavya and last me seno watching still can we fit any one into trolly.. Big LaughBig Laugh

Hope he too crazy like me for chocos :thumbsup

4. ALPA

ALPA Platinum IL'ite

have a nice trip Seno in Banglore we shall miss you

alpa:cheers

5. Sabitha_K

Sabitha_K Gold IL'ite

Aruna ,

Lovley mint icecream.It looks so beautiful with that greenish hue.

Big LaughBig LaughBig LaughBig Laugh:spin:spin:crazy:crazy:crazy

Senoo....what a lovely bunch of IL pets !!!!!

Aruna, you sure are the ring leader, leading us all.Alpa is trying to squeeze in really hard ...and Seno you look so distracted.Is it because you are leaving of B'lore that you look so preoccupied with something ? Chalo have a nice stay and we are gonna miss you a LOOOOOOOOTTTTTTTT.

6. Arunarc

Dear Senorita
    yes yaar he is very crazy about chocolates...
    you know once when i was making pizza he came with chocos asking how about adding a few it will be yummy na spicy and sweety both in one, I had to push him out of the kitchen with such crazy ideas. but still don't know how he dropped a piece of choco in it and i made him eat that.............hehehe

7. Arunarc

Dear Saby
    Ring leader in want way yaar but what seno has put it is so cute one no and she has done is so well with IL trolley and fitting us all in that.....haha
    is so cute.

8. Arunarc

Dear Queens of FebruaryBig Laugh
    Wish you all happy pets day.......
    As Senorita has already made us all pets this is how you feel in IL
    warm and cosy:rotfl:rotfl

9. Sriniketan

Nice cute pets and had nicely put in the warmth we enjoy in IL...Aruna..

I had noted this in the Pets and Animal Forum..too..hehe..

Last edited: Feb 21, 2009
  10. SurekhaKrishna

SurekhaKrishna Bronze IL'ite

Hi all,:hiya
    I have enjoyed this thread of special days in February month:).I dont know that Feb month has this many special days....really......I feel like i am sitting with all my best friends around me....thank u Senorita and everybody participating in this thread......U r simply ROCKING!!!!!!:bowdown

SurekhaKrishna