Earn Money by working from home.

Discussion in 'Working Women' started by hemlatan, Nov 11, 2010.

1. rashmikulkarni

rashmikulkarni New IL'ite

Hello Anu,

Even i am searching for work from home job. I am into software testing from 4 yrs now facing difficulty handle both personal and official life if you can help me to get work from home job will be greatful to you. its really needed for me. Even i am staying in Bangalore.
    Awaiting for your reply

Thanks in advance
    Rashmi

2. banujaga

banujaga Gold IL'ite

Re: Earn from home

it is interesting to note this. I also stay in Bangalore and have been looking for a work from home opportunity.

Please do share the details with me.

banu

3. Sanguine21

Sanguine21 New IL'ite

If you are from software testing side, you may know about the SEO and web search evaluation,,

Lionbridge at present is offering home based internet assessor job. The pay rate is approx 7 USD per hr.
    Working hours are flexible as you have to work 1 or 2hrs daily depending on work availability.

You can find more details on their website.

4. kksheela

kksheela Bronze IL'ite

Am from Chennai and reading this am impressed. I dropped my job and am in notice period. Worked 5 years in software industry. Had knowledge in core java/swing. Need to earn from home. Resigning for my 2 years old kid. He has health issues and he need my care most. So i resigned and interested in work from home. Please guide me to work from home.

Sheela

5. krishnadharu

krishnadharu New IL'ite

Am from Banglore and reading this am impressed.Basically I am Physiotherapist, worked 4 years as Medical coder. I just resigned my job for personnal reasons. Had good US healthcare. Interested in work from home and need to earn from home and . Please guide me to work from home.

dharu

6. Srilav2020

Srilav2020 New IL'ite

Hi, I am a software professional, having 4 years of experience in Java(INDIA). presently i am in Texas, please let me know any work from home options for me. i will be very helpful for me. Thank you in advance

7. vishnur

vishnur New IL'ite

Hi ,
    I am also interested in this work from home opportunity.. I am working as Technical Analyst and developer for more than 5 years in software company , after my marriage i unable to continue bcs of my family background.

I am interested.. Kindly let me know how to continue,.

With Regards,
    VSNU

8. dakshayaeni

dakshayaeni Silver IL'ite

Hi all, do you wish to continue in the same field of s/w or you feel you can do something else which is different from s/w? you can pm me...:)

9. myangel

myangel Bronze IL'ite

Hi Imago

Am interested to work from home to help my family,am an MCA graduate,worked inTeaching..after kid i left my job,now seriously looking for work from home,am living in uk....pl send me the details.

Thankz
    myangel

10. Nazeerun

Nazeerun New IL'ite

hai
    plz tell me how to send my resume to you?