1. How to Build Positivity in Married Life? : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

Distrust-disrespect-suspicious Situation

Discussion in 'Married Life' started by blackmagic, Sep 10, 2016.

1. blackmagic

blackmagic New IL'ite

Hello all,
    Married for 10 years and nothing went fine.I am basically a very adventurous,composed and interesting person by nature and thats the main reason for my husband to fall for me.Blame it on me i was not sure what i want in a relationship just he proposed me i told my parents and we got married. But as i was getting into the relationship i was so confused and coz of pressure had kids and finally found my stance and decided to get a career by pursuing masters in abroad which was my long term wish and with my parents support(to look after my kids and financial support) i completed my masters. At the very beginning i was so homesick and hated mysefl everyday for deciding for masters abroad. As days passed i calmed myself and tried to focus on the purpose and then gained good frnds and things were fine.There was this african guy in my class proposed me even after knowing i am married and with kids. I rejected but later we became good frnds and academics made us close and we formed a frnds group who were supportive to each other with academics and working part time and balancing life.which made me more strong and i discovered myself there to be honest. This guys was always on his toes for me at anytime. Surprised me on my bdy. always cares for me and i clearly told him my mind that am not looking for any rship rather a good frnd. But i do flirt,we hug when we see and depart and share many life issues and he is like a life skill advisor for few of our frnds. Later when i had visited back home i missed him so much we share emails whatsap calls and used to discuss about the upcoming project, kids, his plans and happenings with love and care. My husband has seen me talking over fone.He has seen him during video calls and i went bck to my school