discuss projects around GST in and around singaperumal koil, mwc

Discussion in 'Housing' started by bala94, Feb 16, 2010.

1. Shanvy

Re: Plot at Chettipuniyam

Lakshmikumarr,

Yaar, i am not somebody in the field to know about all layouts..:rotfl:rotfl.

Is this layout inside near msestates and pallavaraja gardens by any chance.

there are layouts there.if you are aware of the area opposite mahindra city after panayur station, there is a small turn at the right and from there these layouts are 3 kms inside..

but cynosure should be in the same is what i presume..if so that is the rate in that area. and selling point is it will connect to padappai on the other side and gst on this side..(not mine, the promoters..)

2. lakshmikumarr

lakshmikumarr New IL'ite

Shanvy,
    Tx for ur reply..
    3 kms from GST in Guduvanchery.. 700/sq.ft
    what do you think?

3. Shanvy

Lakshmikumar

Where in guduvanchery. nandivaram,kayarambedu, thiruporur,kannivakkam all fall in guduvanchery.

the sq.ft cost definitely reduces with the distance from the gst.

4. lakshmikumarr

lakshmikumarr New IL'ite

Re: annai builders-maraimalai nagar"s shri nagar area.

I got an offer for a land 1.6 kms from GST in this area.. price 725/sq.ft
    Is this reasonable? There are a lot of small factories in this area.. will that be a negative in investing in this land?
    your views welcome!

5. lakshmikumarr

lakshmikumarr New IL'ite

it is part of abi estates layout near sriram properties.. apparently rate is 650 / sqft

6. vidyaubba

vidyaubba Senior IL'ite

Hi sweetneru and Lakshmikumar,
    My friend is selling plots in cheaper rates than you have written somewhere near GST road only if you are interested pls send me private mail or call me. Both my id and ph no are available in my advt in IL Directory.

Thank you

Vidya Ram.

7. fnightingale

fnightingale New IL'ite

Re: discuss area and projects :Singaperumal Koil

Hi Raja/Shanvy:
    Do you have any contact# for this layout. I am interested in it.

Nightingale

8. thalapathy04

thalapathy04 New IL'ite

Hi...

I am also interested on this Karayambedu area. Kindly let me know the contact info..

Last edited: Jan 7, 2011
  9. thalapathy04

thalapathy04 New IL'ite

Hi...

Are you interested in group purchase of plots in Chennai??? We have formed a like-minded small group with four NRI´s to purchase plots in areas like Ponmar, along GST or OMR road. Please let me know if you interested to join our group.

10. fnightingale

fnightingale New IL'ite

Re: discuss projects - around singaperumal koil

Hi thalapathy04, Hope its not too late. Just saw this thread. Yes, I would be interested in a group purchase. Fnightingale.