Dhanvyavaad Kisko Kisko Dhoon ????

Discussion in 'Poetry' started by Shanvy, Nov 25, 2007.

1. Arunarc

Becoz you write from the heart, all your writing is connected to the truth of life Shanthi. And don't ever thing I simple say wah wah as in your writing there is truth of life. I don't praise all Tom dick and harry dear only praise where there is truth. There are so many poems in this forum many of them are just put forwarded ones but yours........
    you have written them so let me say wah wah.
    and there are very few people who write poem on they own.
    If your poem was not good I would have told you, What yar Shanthi kya poem lika hai???:-D

2. Anandchitra

Anandchitra IL Hall of Fame

Shanthiji
    aapko bahuth badiya likthiyi hoon
    bahuthiyi badiya
    mein aapke pas kutchbe nahin hoon
    sirf mere liya bhaktha hoon

forgive my spelling mistake its more difficult than i thought so that goes to prove the incredible work you did

I give Thanks to you, my friend.

3. Shanvy

Hey AC,

Thanks for peeping here. i never knew i could write lines in hindi..until i started replying to posts by reenae's poetry and her replies in hindi..in a way she has helped me discover...

i feel happy writing in verses..but believe me it does not count as poetry...you have to go into poetry forums where your each line is dissected ...so i dare not call them poems, they are just scribblings from my heart....

and you have conveyed what you want to tell me very beautifully...with lot of effort...

for that SHUKRIYA DOST:hatsoff!!!

4. Moonbeams

Moonbeams Bronze IL'ite

Lovely thoughts n feelings...Its great the way u have expressed....keep posting n sharing...

5. Shanvy

Hi moonbeams,

Thanks..........

6. RamyaVaradharajan

RamyaVaradharajan Bronze IL'ite

Dear Shanthi ma'am,

Words of appreciation not enough for the gesture you have showed in expressing your fluent and valuable thanks to all those concerned! You are one such person who has inspired me in all possible ways through your works in IL. A beautiful description. I would say, you have added beauty to the lyrics:cheers.

May Almighty give you more strength to achieve all your fruitful endeavours. Even though not old enough to bless you, but i can pray with a noble heart for a wonderful person dear to my heart:)

7. PushpavalliSrinivasan

PushpavalliSrinivasan IL Hall of Fame

Dear Shanthi,
    A very nice poem. Ye mahina ke topic ko dek ke mai be yahi duvidha me pad gayi! kisko dhanyavad dhum?
    Pushpavalli

8. Shanvy

hi ramya,

Thanks a lot...i need all those prayers and wishes.

9. Shanvy

Pushpamam,

thank you. definitely it was a brain racking topic..so not participating at all...