Decorative Umbrella & Glass Chariot for my Ganeshji

Discussion in 'Creative Crafts' started by Sudha Kailas, Dec 20, 2009.

1. AnjanaSawant

AnjanaSawant Gold IL'ite

re: Decorative Umbrella & Glass Chariot for my Ganeshji

Thanks! Sudha.

2. latha85

latha85 Silver IL'ite

unga ganeshji romba koduthu vachavar....... for being under the umbrella.......

3. Sudha Kailas

Sudha Kailas IL Hall of Fame

Latha, thanks a lot for coming over here.
    Loved hearing your comments dear !!

4. anderalex

anderalex New IL'ite

Yes, it is awesome and the color combination is also very nice. It looks very perfect and very small cute umbrella. The glasses has really added a very good look in it. I appreciate you work, very well done and keep doing it.

5. sandh

sandh IL Hall of Fame

hai sudha mam very nice glass chariot.your DH also has artistic mind.OMG..i want to see your pooja room with Glass chariot,colorful umbrella and ganesha,thanks for sharing,sandhya:thumbsup

6. Sudha Kailas

Hi Anderalex, Welcome to our fold dear !!
    Thanks for your abundant compliments !!

7. Sudha Kailas

Thanks Sandhya for your valuable feedback.
    You are most welcome to visit me home !!

8. vidyaubba

vidyaubba Senior IL'ite

Hi Sudha,
    i am very much tempted to see your Ganeshji but i am not able to see the product why it is happening i have experienced same with some other crafts also can you pls tell me how to see.

Vidyaubba:confused2:

9. Anjali2

Anjali2 Gold IL'ite

Hi i am not able to see your product.......

10. Sudha Kailas

Dear Vidya and Anjali, you can go into my album and see all the Ganesha collection as well as the decorative umbrella since I had removed the attachment here owing to shortage of space.
    Sorry for the inconvenience dears !!