Cool Stuff!!

Discussion in 'Snippets of Life (Non-Fiction)' started by Reenae, Nov 8, 2007.

1. Reenae

Reenae Bronze IL'ite

Never start frowning because you never know who's falling in love with your smile :)

There's a light at the end of every tunnel, just pray it's not a train.

YOU laugh because i m different i laugh because you're all the same. ! hehehe

Do u believe in love at first site? or should i walk by again? Or should I bite?

God created men first, cause you always make a rough draft before a masterpiece!

I always knew looking back on the tears would make me laugh,But I never knew looking back on the laughs would make me cry

Reality Sucks! I'm Gonna Keep On Dreaming

Most people are only alive because it is illegal to shoot them

Dont steal, the government hates competition
    I love work; it fascinates me; I can sit and watch it for hours

There are some that are wise and others that are otherwise

Nothing is fool-proof to a sufficiently talented fool

Be nice to your kids, they choose your nursing home.

War does not determine who is right, it determines who is left.

Why be difficult, when with a bit of effort, you can be impossible?

2. roopadadia

roopadadia Silver IL'ite

Hey Reenee,

Really cool stuff.

Roopa.

3. Vysan

Vysan Gold IL'ite

Nice ones....

4. Reenae

Reenae Bronze IL'ite

Hi Roopa & Vysan,

Hope you ladies had a great Diwali and a very Happy New Year to you. Thanks for appreciating my posts.

5. Shanvy

reena yaar,

vysan is a male. BTW he is also my husband:biggrin2:

6. kanaka Raghavan

kanaka Raghavan IL Hall of Fame

7. Jaishree123

Jaishree123 Senior IL'ite

Hi Reena
    Very nice quotes.
    I like all of them.
    especially this one,

I always knew looking back on the tears would make me laugh,But I never knew looking back on the laughs would make me cry

its so true.

Thanks and Regards
    Jaishree

8. Reenae

Reenae Bronze IL'ite

GUSTAKHI MAUF, GUSTAKHI MAUF!!!! ISE BHUL KE LIYE GUSTAKHI MAUF!!!

9. Reenae

Reenae Bronze IL'ite

Hi Shanvy,

Sorry yaar for that blunder! aapke husband sey bhi maufi mangtey hai (hamne unko ladki bana diya...)

It is difficult to tell by the names or may be I am not acquainted by all Indian names.

Hope you are both well and happy and blow my blunder away with a smile!

10. Shanvy

arre reena yaar,

i just wanted to tell you..nothing more...itna pareshaan math ho...he will also take it lightly...

We are fine....doston mein itna gustakhi tho chalta hai.....