Congrats to Shanvy on 15000 posts

Discussion in 'IL'ite milestones' started by Rihana, Dec 5, 2012.

1. Arunarc

Wow so you are having another meet?? na yaar I don't know at present staying with son na so I am a bit busy in Belgaum. So hardly I get time to see around.

My my what an explanation for the parcel, Don't worry Shan we understand you can give us enough reason but we will think what we have to na....hahahaha
    Boori sangath my my AC wake up from your sleep.......:rotfl

2. Anandchitra

Anandchitra IL Hall of Fame

Queenie I miss you...:kiss

You are hilarious and what a riot.. :biggrin2:

Of course we should not ask what the parcel is right ?!?! :wink:

3. Anandchitra

Anandchitra IL Hall of Fame

Sweetie pie I heard your voice and am wide awake.. do not hear all that Shan says about the parcel... We know better right ?!

4. Shanvy

Meeting is at M. with S..who is raking along the antiques in the shops there..enough clues...

and i did not hear anything about parcels.. so keep on enjoying at my cost...

5. Arunarc

Thanks AC for getting up ...heheheh
    Ya it is better we will not ask her about the parcel[​IMG]

6. Arunarc

Is Malathy in Chennai????

Shanthi dear Congratulations on reaching 15000 posts and more and all the best to reach more milestones in IL and in life too

Aap ko mile khusiyo key sare rang,
    Jivan mey bhar jaye umang tarang,
    Ley chalo hamey bhi apney sang,
    Nahi dalenge rang me bhang

8. Vysan

Vysan Gold IL'ite

Hi EQA,

Lunch... Home made lunch... mmmmm.... hahahahaha...:spin:spin

You, see, at times... bing the DH... (I think D...).. has the liberty to ask for the parcel nah... It came once and it was successful... So, thought why not have a repeat....:coffee

Now I am all at Memsaaab's mercy... hahahahahaha...

Veda

9. Vysan

Vysan Gold IL'ite

Dear Akka,

How can I ever forget you.....

But still... Please dont ask too many question on the pacel....:bowdown:bowdown...

Last time itself.... Nasar lag gaya... lagtha hai.... She says it is difficult.... Should cajol her....:hide::coffee...

Veda

10. Vysan

Vysan Gold IL'ite

Dear Shan Maam.....

Please dont break my heart.... by saying not sure.... :rant:rant...

Poor me...

Veda