Congrats KNBG for completing 1 year in IL on 11th August 2012

Discussion in 'IL'ite milestones' started by iyerviji, Aug 14, 2012.

1. knbg

knbg Moderator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Thank you Sudhaji........:)
    Exactly....A very thoughtful , sweet person our Viji aunty is......:cheers

Thank you dear Saroj ma'am..............:bowdown

Thank you dear Viswa Sir......Now, this post of yours broadened my smile.....to a mile...........:):)

2. nithyabhaskar

nithyabhaskar Gold IL'ite

Dear Bhargavi

I am happy to be part of this thread to wish a great person like you who has won many hearts.

Nithya

3. iyerviji

Thanks Dearies for your visit and sweet fbs

4. knbg

Thank you very much Shanta ma'am......Your awesome food posts and sewing posts always motivate me to try more.......:)

Thanks dear Aspire......waiting your LO's arrival........:)

Thanks dear Kanaka ma'am...................:)

5. knbg

Thank you very much for your sweet wishes dear,
    Periamma
    SK ma'am and
    Nithya
    :bowdown:bowdown:bowdown

6. Arunarc

Wow Knby completed 1 year in IL....
    We feel you were here with us from many many years, a special bond tied up with all of us with your warm posts and lovely threads taking us to some real marvellous places and carrying the readers away with you in the past.
    Congrats and hope to see you here for many many more years celebrating your anniversary with IL.

Have you written how you feel after 1 year of stay here.......if not do write, in case you have written then I might have missed it will catch up with it soon.

7. knbg

Dearest EQ,
    Here I present.......our very first interaction......:)

and.....your constant encouragement and warm words.......

Thank you very much......and shall be here and celebrate many anniversaries with sweeties you all........:cheers

8. satchitananda

Hi my dearest friend Bhargs,

Heartiest congratulations on completing a year here on IL. I am sorry - I'm like the proverbial tube light and come late to wish you. But believe me, the feelings are sincerely heartfelt. I enjoy reading every word you write and our occasional chats too.

Lots and lots of love and best wishes,

9. knbg

Thanks a lot Satchi ma'm......er.......Satchi ji.....er......Satchi........:)

From ma'am....to ji....to Just Satchi......in a very short span.......can be possible only at IL dear......

From looking up with respect and awe...to being buddies.....

I feel blessed and lucky Satchi........thanks to IL.......:)

10. vjbunny

vjbunny IL Hall of Fame

Dearest Buddy
    Hearty Congrats sorry for coming late.... May you contribute with loveliest posts that are your forte in coming days