Congrats KNBG for completing 1 year in IL on 11th August 2012

Discussion in 'IL'ite milestones' started by iyerviji, Aug 14, 2012.

Our dear Bhargavi (KNBG) has completed one year in IL on 11th August 2012. In this year she has not only won everyone's heart in IL but also won Finest Narration Award, Marathon Award and now Olympic Award. Is there any other award you have won Bhargavi . Thanks Bhargavi dear for giving me the tittle Vitamin Aunty though its you who gives Vitamin to all of us.

A lamp does not speak, It introduces it self through its light, Achievers never expose themselves But their achievements expose them.

The most beautiful thing in this world is to see your parents smiling ,and the next best thing is to know that…..you r the reason behind that SMILE

As a virtual mother I am so happy seeing you in IL as a great writer, encouraging everyone and winning awards within a year. So I can imagine how happy your parents must be.

Wish you all the best and wish you all the best to cross many milestones in IL and also in life.

2. Sudha Kailas

Sudha Kailas IL Hall of Fame

Congratulations Bhargavi on your successful completion of one year in IL !!
    You have won many hearts with your prolific writing and feedback.
    A well deserved thread started by Viji ma for someone as special as you !! Thanks Viji ma for doing the honours !!

3. Yashikushi

Yashikushi Moderator IL Hall of Fame

Bhargavi
    Congratulations on a very successful year,a year achievement.Your contributions are Extraordinarily GRAND and continue with your embarking wiseness.
    You always have special place in the mind and hearts of IL buddies,including me.
    Wishes for many more IL years!!!!!

4. Viswamitra

Dear Bhargavi,

I wish you very best for many such milestones in IL along with several awards. Every one of your posts and responses bring smile in my face. You are also instrumental in introducing some of the best posts to the attention of many of us. Thank you for all you do.

5. sritas

sritas Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Very happy for you Bhargavi for completing a year here in IL family.........you always have kind and soothing words for your friends. Though i do not come to your other posts due to lack of time, but shall see them soon, i am very happy for you for winning so many prizes in such a short period. My best wishes that you continue here for a long time and spread joy and awareness here.

6. Aspire

Aspire Gold IL'ite

Congratulations Bhargavi ji!

7. kanaka Raghavan

kanaka Raghavan IL Hall of Fame

Congrats,Bhargavi,keep going.

8. periamma

periamma IL Hall of Fame

Bhargavi Congratulations and Wishes to get more awards

9. suryakala

suryakala IL Hall of Fame

Dear Bhargavi,

In a short period of one year, you have made a name for you in IL family. We all enjoy your contributions! Keep it up!

congratulation_Bhargavi.gif

10. knbg

knbg Moderator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Dearest Vitamin Viji aunty,

Tears at the edge of my eyes.......
    I was reminded of my tamil lesson many years ago, when my tamil teacher explained the difference between tears of sorrow and joy.......
    In joys, tears start flowing from outer end of eyes.....and I experienced it reading your thoughtful post.....

Thank you very much aunty.........
    You made my day..........:bowdown:bowdown:bowdown