Coffee Mornings

Discussion in 'Community Chit-Chat' started by iyerviji, Apr 2, 2009.

1. kAlyaniShAnti

kAlyaniShAnti IL Hall of Fame

Absolutely true, Saro! [​IMG] How did the admission go? When is the result coming? Hope Yash is enjoying his hols!

Chithra Dear, My pleasure da [​IMG] What is your plan for today?

Dear Sai,
    How are you today? Hope the headache [​IMG]is gone and you are gearing up for the visit of your parents! [​IMG]

[​IMG] to all Oldies Goldies (I mean the old members, Ok!! [​IMG]) and the Newies Cuties

2. Malar2301

Malar2301 Gold IL'ite

Good Morning Dears :)

Its nice to see the posts!!!

Congrats Satchi...:hatsoff

Viji ma, KS & Sudha ka - Thanks for reading poems...I write a lot in tamil...but just gave a try in English...:bowdown for your support!!!

Sai- How are you doing?

CL aunt - Where are you? I'm not able to see you online for the past couple of days...

Saroj ka - So Yash into which Group in 11th???

3. satchitananda

4. Malar2301

Malar2301 Gold IL'ite

Mira ji - How is your work going on???

Kanaka ji - I'm fine...So u had your walk???

Bhanu ji - Welcome...Please post the Baby blanket once your are done!!

Vijaya ji - hi :hiya

Jillu Paati - Enga alaye kanom....??? :)

5. gsaikripa

gsaikripa Gold IL'ite

Dear friends,
    good morning...
    I am ok..I had a good sleep in the night..
    I called to my parents&said they are coming to mumbai...
    saroj,
    enna achu..yash school admission..
    kantha mami,satchi
    nice chatting with you..
    malar,
    FIL eppadi irrukar.ma
    Hai & Hello
    to andal, chitra, KS,vijimami, nitya mami, vijaya, sudha, subha, malathy,kanaka,satchi

6. mimur9

mimur9 IL Hall of Fame

Good morning dearies,

Satchi, Congratulations. Another feather added to your cap. [i think soon you will be wearing a feathery cap! :) ] Great going. All the best.

Kripa, Glad to know that your parents are going to join you soon for a holiday. How are you and pavithra.

Kalyani, you are putting a smile on my face daily with your lovely smilies. Thanks busy bee. Good day to you too.

Malar, thanks. Going on well. How is krishiv doing. How many sittings your FIL has completed so far?

Jillu paati, Did you sleep yesterday? :)

Dear all,

Wish you all a great day :)

7. Yashikushi

Yashikushi Moderator IL Hall of Fame

Kalyani.Malar,Sai,

Yash got his opted group(second group).maths,Com.Science,Physics and Chemistry.
    Only the FIRST term fees was paid..its around 26k.:rant:rant:rant:rant
    Yet to pay the stationary fees its after the results

AND.....
    the results are expected on 25th May.

8. Malar2301

Malar2301 Gold IL'ite

Krishiv is doing great!! He is our only energy booster at home.

FIL completed 3 rounds which comprises of 6 cycles of chemo. But no positive signs in chemo. And yesterday night it had become very worse, continous vomitting and hiccups. Today morning my DH took him to hospital and got admitted. Still nothing stopped. Doctors have told, nothing can be done...and he has to suffer that pain. We have almost told my MIL about his health...but yet to convey the full to her. She is already down hearing those. Very hectic time at home. I came to office today and I'm taking off on thursday and friday. Me and my DH are taking offs in such a way that at least any one of us stay with them, as my MIL feels very down and depressed. Some times she is very afraid of seeing my FIL suffering..

9. Sudha Kailas

Sudha Kailas IL Hall of Fame

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE........

Malar, your support both physically and morally is what your MIL needs now !!
    Will pray to god to take away your FIL's sufferings....
    Take care dear.......

10. Sudha Kailas

Sudha Kailas IL Hall of Fame

Dear Sai........how r u today ??
    The avatar with Pavi is so cute !! How is she enjoying her vacation ??