1. Interested in Natural Skin Care Solutions?: Check Here

Chudidhar & Blouse Neck Patterns

Discussion in 'Clothing & Apparels' started by pussy, Mar 5, 2010.

1. malligashivaram

malligashivaram Gold IL'ite

YOU HAVEN SHARED WITH US ALL SUCH UNIQUE DESIGNS ONLY A FEW I KNEW EXISTED NOW YOU HAVE OPENED THE BIIG WORLD OF DESIGNS THANK YOU MA FOR THE DESIGN AND THE EFFORT YOU TOOK TOOK LET EVERYONE SEE AND CHOOSE:bowdown

2. pussy

pussy Gold IL'ite

Hi Malliga,

Thank you very much for your comments.

3. pussy

pussy Gold IL'ite

4. veni_mohan75

veni_mohan75 Platinum IL'ite

Hai Friend,

Cooooollllllllllll collections friend. thanks for sharing the neck designs

5. pussy

pussy Gold IL'ite

Hi Veni,

Thank you very much for your feed back.

6. lifestyleweek

lifestyleweek New IL'ite

Thanks...they are trendy...Are you into fashion designing? I'd love to wear all these designs on my apparels.

7. pussy

pussy Gold IL'ite

Hi lifestyleweek,

Thanks for your comments.
    No ma I am not a fashion designer. But I use to collect all designs and keep in my collections
    Which Ill share with my friends who wants to go for new patterns.

Last edited: Mar 26, 2010
  8. SujathaR

SujathaR Gold IL'ite

Sisters,

I have added some blouse pattern in my profile album. Kindly check them.

9. pussy

pussy Gold IL'ite

Hi Sujatha,

Thank you very much for the designs dear.

10. craz4juvenshaf

craz4juvenshaf New IL'ite

brillent what a nice collection ,i really love it . i m a beginner i can't

make it . pls somebody help me to cut & sew this designs thank u.