Check here - the Shlokas Index

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by Chitvish, Aug 27, 2006.

1. Chitvish

Dear Kapuchu,
    Please take time to go through in detail. The benefit is all yours!

2. vivbass

vivbass Gold IL'ite

Dear all,
    kindly give me the Garbarakhambhikai sloka,to get kid.

3. Chitvish

Dear Vijee,
    Please take time to go through thje shloka index IN DETAIL. All that you want is already given.

4. vivbass

vivbass Gold IL'ite

Dear chithra madam,thanx for ur reply.
    s isearched,but didn't get:-( i got only the garbarakshambhikai sloka for pregnant women....the same sloka shall i tell?????

Last edited: Apr 22, 2008
  5. Chitvish

Dear Vijee,
    You have not searched properly or patiently!!
    Please go through in detail.
    To beget a child - shlokas are given!!

6. vivbass

vivbass Gold IL'ite

Dear chithra madam,s,iam telling rest of the slokas,that u have given....but the point is ,i need garbarakshambikai slokam,specially to get children.
    i missed the sloka paper,which they gave me last yr' when i went to the templebonk

7. Chitvish

Dear Viji,
    Please understand that I am not supposed to give links. Please search for garbharakshambikai shlokam using search. I tried it & got it just now!! It was, if I remember right, posted by kb2000.

8. shanthi krishna

shanthi krishna New IL'ite

9. Smitha D

Smitha D New IL'ite

Hi Chitra,

Firstly, though you have already recieved many blessings for doing such a commandable job, but still I want to congratulate again and wisshing you all the best to keep up the good work and may god bless you and keep you in best of health.

Chitra I was searching the garbarakshambikai shloka But coudn't find it might be I'm not a good searcher.

Please help me out as i have ordered the ghee prasadam and recieved it too but don't know as what to do now, what should be the procedure to follow apart from the one given in instructions with the ghee,
    I couldn't read the mantra as I'm bengali,
    Please guide me as to apart form basic instruction what else should i do,I'm planning to start today night.

Take care
    God Bless

Last edited by a moderator: Jun 11, 2008
  10. Chitvish

Dear Smitha,
    Please go to the recipe index further down. You will come acrooss the shlokas for easy delivery. They are small & you can chant them.
    Just apply a dash of ghee on your astomach & chant a prayer for Goddess to be with you.