Best way to find IT jobs (ERP-peoplesoft,Oracle,SAP-hrms functional jobs) in dubai

Discussion in 'Personal Services in Dubai' started by Kranthib, May 21, 2012.

1. Kranthib

Kranthib New IL'ite

Hi All ,

Am kranthi.New to IL & New to dubai.

M.B.A - hr & marketing with 6+ years of experience in ERP.Worked as a functional consultant with satyam and ADP.

Can any one help me to find the best way to get job in dubai in IT filed.I have no idea on how we can find vacancies in IT field specially.My area of interests include - Payroll , benefits,Am looking for job in ERP.

Thank you for the help in advance.
    Kranthi.

2. nisha27

nisha27 Bronze IL'ite

Re: Best way to find IT jobs (ERP-peoplesoft,Oracle,SAP-hrms functional jobs) in duba

hi kranthi,
    gulnews is best way to findjobs.go to IT section and find job on it.there are so many site is there to find job but beware of cousultency(.they'l ask money).you can search jobs on dubizzle,indeed,staffinuae etc..
    all the best..you'l surely get job..bcz you hv experience right?

3. ansureeba

ansureeba Bronze IL'ite

Re: Best way to find IT jobs (ERP-peoplesoft,Oracle,SAP-hrms functional jobs) in duba

Register in job sites and start applying for jobs. Few good job sites are bayt, monstergulf, Clarendon Parker, Jobtrackme, Lobo Management, Nadia etc.

You could even try through Linkdin.

Ansu

4. Kranthib

Kranthib New IL'ite

Hi ,

Thank u so much for ur inputs :)

Will update my resume in al d sites given by u , once again thanks alot :)

Warm regards,
    Kranthi.

5. pavitraprasanna

pavitraprasanna New IL'ite

I am new to Dubai with my 1 yr old son. How common or easy is it to find a work from home job here in Dubai?

Pavitra

6. sudakar

sudakar New IL'ite

Hi Kranthi,
    Am also into ERP lookng out for job opportunies, let me know if you found a job. Would like to get in touch with you. Kindly revert back

7. sumalathaa

sumalathaa Junior IL'ite

hi kranthi,

Did you got job?