Best Fertility centre in Hyderabad

Discussion in 'Personal Services in Hyderabad' started by veenajuturi, Sep 13, 2007.

1. namita3521

namita3521 New IL'ite

[TABLE="width: 544"]
    [TR]
    [TD="class: xl65, width: 544"]Hi, I have also suffered many failed IVF treatments because I trusted doctors without considering their experience and their delivery sucess rates. But, One of my friends suggested Dr.Sonia malik from Southend fertility & IVF. She is based out of Delhi. Her treatment worked wonders and I am now a mother. So, I would suggest you also to visit her once in Delhi.[/TD]
    [/TR]
    [/TABLE]

2. ambikapriya

ambikapriya New IL'ite

Have you gone to ivf treatment in Oasis, banjara hills? waht are ur reviews?

3. nirmal9

nirmal9 New IL'ite

can you please guide me which is the best fertility hospital in hyderabad, with good success rate?

4. priya030615

priya030615 New IL'ite

Re: How is anu test tube fertility center ?

hi [FONT=Verdana, Geneva, sans-serif]Flower,[/FONT]

[FONT=Verdana, Geneva, sans-serif]Did you visited rainbow fertility center for IVF, how is the experience,[/FONT]

5. NaturesLove

NaturesLove New IL'ite

Re: How is anu test tube fertility center ?

Hello

Any suggestions for good ivf centre?

6. SailjaP

SailjaP New IL'ite

I m new to this forum and from Hyderabad. My gynecologist has referred me to Dr. Anuradha of Anu Test Tube Baby Center. How is the clinic and what is the cost of IUI per cycle. Please share your experiences as I have to meet the doctor this week.

7. TeddyfromHyd

TeddyfromHyd New IL'ite

Hi Sailaja, did yu get any good fertility hosp?? Any positive update??

8. sreefertilty

sreefertilty New IL'ite

Hi, friends im sandy i live in Hyderabad,after completing my PG,i got married after 1 year happy married life the many of my Relatives started asking me about my personal married life, i used have a irregular scanty Periods been taking medicines from long time but no Use.than one of Neighbor suggest about Sree IVF Treatment Centre in Hyderabad.the first meeting itself ended up with so much of Confidence in me and with my Husband.i took regular test and Checkups,with proper guidance of the staff and doctors.now we are Blessed with a Baby girl.

9. Sanjeevk147

Sanjeevk147 New IL'ite

Hii can I know what exactly your looking

10. Chikkilu

Chikkilu New IL'ite

Hai hemA durga
    Wt r ur updates since 2009 no message frm you ...was ur treatement successful...who was the best doctor