1. Pragaspathy

Dear Thiurmala,

The marriage of the girl is a delayed one due to the following reasons:

1) Saturn aspecting the 2nd house from the Lagna;
    2) Mars aspectign the 2nd house from the Lagna.
    3) The 7th lord Mercury has gone to 12th house and conunct with Saturn.

This is hte main reason for the delay in marriage; however in as much as the natal Jupiter is aspecting Saturn, Saturn will not delay the marriage; however the Mars is aspecting the 2nd house, which will delay the marriage.

IN as much as Venus, the Kalathra Karaka for marriage is afflcited by Sun, Mars and also Ketu, this has further delayed the marriage.

Normally, when there is any delay for marriage, then the marriage will happen at the age of 30 to 32 years.

At present the running dasa is not much supportive; however, the transit Jupiter may give her marriage either (i) before 29th July, 2022 or in between 23rd November, 2022 and 15th April, 2023.

Please ask her to pray Goddess Parvarthi for getting married earlier.

2. Thyagarajan

@joylokhi @thirumala
    Kindly see the post above from IL astrologer @Pragaspathy . IL folks are lucky to continue to get council and guidance for their problems

3. Thyagarajan

Thank you Sir for your positive response. Your followers in IL sure to rejoice of your return after long hiatus.
    God Bless us all & USA & India.

4. Pragaspathy

Dear Thyagarajan,

One will hv hearted related issues, if the 4th house, 4th lord and also the Karaka for Heart ie., Sun is afflicted. This has to be considered from the Natal Chart as well as the Kalapurusha.

Based on the birth details of your chart, he belongs to Pisces, Lagna, the 4th house happens to be Gemini, which is not occupied by any planet; and the 4th lord Mercury is exalted; but it is aspected by Saturn; however, this Mercury is also aspected by Jupiter also which is extrmely good.

The Karaka Sun is with exalted Meucury which is also good.

The 4th house from Kalapurusha, i,e Cancer sign is occupied by Saturn and the 4th lord form Kalapurusha Moon is exalted and aspected by Mars. The aspect of Mars is not a serious one since both Moon and Mars are best friends.

Due to the placement of Saturn in the 4th house, he is facing some problems; but other planets are powerful

IN as much as he is at present he is running Saturn and Mercury, from 02.06.2020, he may be facing this problem and this period will be over by 10.02.2023.

Hence, the native may be advised to avoid any oily food and try to have some control over his food activities.

At present, in as much as he is runnign the period of Saturn dasa, he may be advised to offer boiled rise soaked with sesame oil and sesame seed (black) to the crows on every Saturday, before his break fast.

This may be done by himself or by his parents or his spouse or children

He may also be advised to offer one or three food pack (in odd number) to Scavenger between 01.00 and 02.00 PM on every Saturday, continuously for 18 Saturdays. If this is done, this will reduce the intensity of the Saturn dosha.

There is nothing to worry.

He may also pray Lord Saneeswaran on every Saturday between 09.00 and 10.30 am

5. Pragaspathy

Dear Thyagarajan

Thank you Thyagarajan for you kind wishes

6. Pragaspathy

Dear Soumya,

Based on the birth details furnished by you, the marriage of your son is a delayed one due to the following reasons:

1) Mars aspecting the 7th house from the Lagna
    2) Mars aspectign the 8th house from the Lagna
    3) Saturn aspecrting 8th house from the Lagna
    4) Saturn aspecting the 2nd house from the Moon sign
    5) Mas asepcting the 2nd house from the Moon sign.

6) In addition, Rahu is placed in the 8th house from his Lagna.

Hence, his chart is a delayed marriage one and his marriage will be held after 30n years of his age only. Hence, for the time being, he may concentrate on his work or he may be advised to go for higher studies.

In as much as the 7th house is aspected by the house lord Sun and also Jupier, he will have good married life and you need not worry of the same.

His chart is highly supportive for any Government job and also at present he is running the dasa of 7th lord Sun. Hence, in case, if he is interested let me prepare for civil service and apply for the same, which will give beneficial results to him.

The Ganndanta will happen only when any planet is between 29 and 30 deg in teh watery signs, like Pisces, Cancer and Scorpio and 00 to 01 deg in the sign of fiery signs, viz., Aries, Leo and Sagittairus.a

In this chart of your son, his Moon is placed at 03.11 deg in the sign of Aries and also the Moon is occupying the same sign in D9 Navamsa chart; thus the Moon is in Vargottama and powerful and there is no Gandnanta for Moon; hence you need not worry of the same.

Best of Luck.

7. Pragaspathy

Dear Aryasonia,

Hope your father is doing well and if you need any astrological consultation, please let me know with full birth details

8. Pragaspathy

Dear Sweetsilvering

Please let me know the present stage. Also please confirm the correct time of birth of your husband, since earlier, you had given his birth time as 08.,15 AM

9. Pragaspathy

Der Pooja,

Kindly let me the present stage and if you need any further consultation, please let me know.

10. Pragaspathy

Dear Revathi,

I had not Log in, in the forum quite for some time due to some personal reasons. Please let me know further, whether you need any astrological consutlation.