1. Pragaspathy

There are chances that he may travel abroad between 22,09,2020 and 21.01.2021.

2. Pragaspathy

For the present, the running dasa and also the transit planets are not much supportive to get re-employed. Hence, he may try to accept whatever is available, even though it may not be upto to his expectation or expected salary. One, the favourable period gets operated, the will get better change.

3. Pragaspathy

It is true that you are running the major dasa of Ketu from March, 2019. In as much as Ketu is placed in the sign of Jupiter, nothing adverse will happen and you need not get panic of the same. Please pray Lord Vigneshwaran everyday morning because he is the one who is capable of getting relieved from the sufferings of Ketu.

I do not make any general prediction; hence, I am not in a position to offer any comments concerning your husband and kid.

4. Pragaspathy

Sorry. Kindly repost your post since I am not able to find your earlier post

5. Pragaspathy

At present you are running the dasa of SAturn, and Bhukti of Venus. SAturn being the Lagna lord will always give beneficial results and the Bhukti lord Venus is Yogahara (beneficial) planet for Capricorn native. Hence,

Both Saturn and VEnus are well placed in their friendly sign, ie., Virgo. Hence, I am of the view that there may not be much hurdles in immediate future and there are good chances of continuing in the present job itsleff

Please the Almighty of your choice and things will go on well in favour of you.

6. Pragaspathy

Hi Deepa,

As per both the charts, there is nothing adverse concerning the birth of child. However, in as much as the Puthrahara Jupiter is conneced with Saturn in both case, there are some delays concerning the progeny. Hence, I am suggesting the following simple remedy for Jupiter, which may be done at your house itself. You may go through the same as per your convenience with trust and belief and once this is completed there are good chances of you getting pregnant and blessed with the beautiful gift of the Almighty.

(1) Please try to get a piece of Turmeric in solid form, either used by ladies while taking bath or cooking turmeric and also to get a piece of Golden / yellow new cloth.

(2) On any Thursday, from 06.00 to 07.00 AM (preferably on any Suklapaksh Thursday,ie, Valarpirai Thursday), both the husband and wife should take bath (well before 06.00 AM) and then hand over the Turmeric piece to the couples, who is more interested in your welfare, either father and mother; or father-in-law and mother-in-law or grandfather and grandmother and they should keep the turmeric piece in their left hand and close the same with their right hand and then both of you pray them by bowing down to the earth and touching their feet and request them to be blessed with the child early (parents or in-laws or grandparents need not have taken bath) and after both of you by standing form, should got back the turmeric piece and it should not be kept in the floor; because the turmeric piece is now considered as Guru and the same may be placed in a Bronze plate (Thamboola Thattu) and the piece of yellow cloth may be towed as a dress to the Lord Guru or may be tied. Then 54 or 108 Konda Kadalai should be made as a Necklace and Lord Jupiter should be garlanded.

(3) Naivedhiyam

Then Lord should be offered with two yellow bananas, two laddus, any Payasam, Chakkarai (sweet jiggery) pongal because Lord Jupiter is lover of sweets. The garlands and all these items should have been prepared earlier (before 06.00 AM and kept ready) and then pray the Lord Guru between 06.00 AM and 07.00 AM.

Then this has to be continued for 16 weeks continuously on every Thursday, either both husband and wife or the wife herself. Praying the parents or in-laws or grandparents is only on the first Thursday only, i.e, their role is converting the turmeric piece as Lord Dakshinamoorthy only and the remaining 15 weeks, this can be done either by both husband and wife or wife alone.

The Dhakshinamoorthy so created should be kept in the Pooja room and should not be touched or disturbed in any manner. The above mentioned Naivedhiyam – anything related to yellow colour sweet should be offered on every Thursday at home only and after praying the Almighty, both the husband and wife should consume the same.

This can be done continuously except the lady faces her monthly cycle period. During such period, the husband can do the same procedure. After completion of 16 weeks, everything should be packed and thrown in any standing water, either in the well or stationary lake only – including temple tank (should not be thrown in any running water). This is for the simple reason that the child conceived should stay in the mother’s womb.

This is the best remedy for getting pregnant.

7. Pragaspathy

In order to generate the birth charts and make any predictions, the time of birth should be precise. Hence, in the absence of birth details no prediction can be made.

8. Pragaspathy

At present, you are running the dasa of Saturn and SAturn Bhukti, which commenced on 29.01.2019. As per your chart is the lord of 7th and 8t lords, placed in the 8th. It is best that the SAturn is placed in the 6th and in case, it had been placed in the 7th house, it would have caused marital problems.

For everyone the dasa of Saturn and Bhukti will not be much favourable and this sub period will be operative until 22.01.2022. The chart does not show any major adversity concerning your health issues. The cist in the uterus is a very common one in most of the ladies; however you may have the periodical check up with the Gynecologist regularly without any break and act according to the advise of the Doctor.

The period from Nov 2020 to Oct 2021 is supportive for getting pregnant. I have recently given a remedy for a member for progeny. Hence I would suggest that you may go through the same (it has been given in green colour) and try to perform the remedy suggested by me with trust and belief.

As regards the running Saturn dasa, you may try to offer boiled rise soaked with sesame oil and sesame seed to crows on every day morning before your breakfast which is a best remedy. This may be done continously.

Apart from this, you may try to offer one full meals to any scavenger / leprosy people on Saturday between 01.00 and 02.00 Pm regularly, continuously for 19 weeks, which will be highly helpful.

9. Pragaspathy

Can you please repost your request along with the reply given by me earlier.

10. Pragaspathy

You have not mentioned the nature of predictions required. Hence, please repost your request with the nature of predictions required.