1. nisha86

nisha86 New IL'ite

Hope you are doing good.

Below are the details of my Sister in law.

DOB - 28/09/1989
    Place of Birth - Thanjavur
    Time of Birth - 4.50 pm

Requesting your help in analyzing her horoscope for marriage.
    We have been searching groom for her for quite a few years but many alliances are getting rejected due to some family issues. These family issues are impacting the marriage alliances and we are not getting any help from relatives for references.
    She has done few pariharams and has been regularly visiting temples for marriage. But there has been delay so far.
    Our family is very much worried about her marriage life.

Kindly advise us when she will be married and how is life after marriage.

Thank you

2. Pragaspathy

Based on the birth details furnished by you, your sister in law, she belongs to Aquarius Lagna and her 7th house, house of spouse is occupied by 6th lord Moon and the 8th house, house of Mangalyasthan is occupied by the house lord Mercury, along with the 7th Sun and also 3rd and 10th lord Mars and aspected by Saturn and also Rahu. Thus, her 7th lord and also the 8th lord and also the 8th house, house of Mangalyasthan is severely afflicted, This is the main reason for the delay in marriage. I would like to advise you that much care should be taken while matching the chart of the boy, who should also have severe dosha similar to the girl or otherwise it may lead to severe marital problems.

As per her chart, there are chances for some love affairs, since the 5th lord Mercury, lord of love and romance is in conjunction with the 7th lord Sun, lord of spouse. Hence, by chance if the girl has any affair, that can be considered by her parents, even if the boy belongs to some other caste.

At present, she is running the dasa of Rahu and Bhukti of SAturn. Hence, she or one of her blood relative may be advised to lit ghee lamp to Goddess Durga on every Friday, preferably between 10.30 AM and 12.00 noon or at the convenient time and she may also be advised to offer boiled rise, soaked with sesame oil (gingelly oil) and sesame seed on every SAturday to crows, before her breakfast, which is also good.

She may alsobe advsied to choose a day of her choice and pray the Goddess Parvathi in any form and this may be done without restricting the number of days, excluding her monthly regular cycle period.

If this is done with much dedication, there are chances the coming July and Sept 2019 will be supportive partially for getting married.

3. Pragaspathy

HI,

Thank you very much for your kind ack.

4. Pragaspathy

HI,

In both the cases, the 5th lord Saturn (both of you belong to Virgo Lagna) has gone to 12th house and in one case, the SAturn and also the PUthrahara Jupiter is afflicted by the Rahu and in another case, allthe planets are within the axis of Rahu and Ketu. Hence, it is advisable that the remedial measures cocnening the progeny is to be done at Kalahasthy, near Tirupathy. IN case, if both of you are not able to come to India, you may request either your parents or inlaws to do this on your bebalf and while performing teh same, you both of you may do the sankalphan and try to visit Kalahasthy, once you return to India. If this is done at the earliest, the month NOv and December, 2019 are highly supportive for getting conceived.

Have a trust in the Almighty and positive thinking. Please arrange to get a picture of Lord Krishna in the form of a child and pray him with much dedication on everyday morning, after taking bath and also offering anything to the lord, like milk, sweets, curd, or pongal or anything available and never miss on any day. If this is done with much dedication, this will also help you to get conceived.

I am also suggesting that either your inlaws or parents may go over to Sri Ranganathar temple at Sri Rangam, near Tiruchy and perform a pooja for Lord Santhanagopalan, therein, which will also be much helpful to you in this regard.

5. Pragaspathy

HI,

Thank your very much for your kind ack.

6. Pragaspathy

The period between 10th January, 2020 and 25th January, 2020 is highly supportive for change of profession of your choice, leading to change of life style, or even getting promoted to your choice. in case, if you would like to opt for change, you may attempt for the same well in advance, which will yield fruitful results.

7. Pragaspathy

You belong to Leo Ascendant and your 10th house, house of profession is occupied by the house lord Venus and aspected by Jupiter. Hence, your professional life will be extremely good; but unluckly, your Venus dasa was over at the time of birth itself, since, you belong to the naksthra Bharani, owned by Venus. Hence, whenever Venus Bhukti gets operated, you will have much benefit.

At present you are running the Mars Maha dasa. Mars is the very beneficial planet (yogahara) for Leo native, beign the lord of 4th and 9th houses and the Mars is well placed in the 11th house, house of profit along with the Lagna Lord. Hence, the dasa of Mars would have been very beneficial one and this dasa will be operative until 22.02.2020 and then your Rahu dasa will get started.

IN the case of your husband, who belogn to Aquarius Lagna, his 10th lord Mars is placed in the 2nd along with the yogahara Venus, who is also exalted. This is one of the best position for his profession. But the change of profession in the near future is not much supportive since very recently he missed a very favourable opportunity.

8. Pragaspathy

i find from my data bank that you have already consulted me during April, 2018, in case, if it is related to progeny, kindly arrange to repost your request along with the reply given by me.

9. vinik2017

vinik2017 New IL'ite

10. nisha86

nisha86 New IL'ite

Thank you sir. She is not having any love affair. Should we look out for horoscopes with rahu ketu dosham and sevvai dosham? Thank you very much for your response.

Based on the birth details furnished by you, your sister in law, she belongs to Aquarius Lagna and her 7th house, house of spouse is occupied by 6th lord Moon and the 8th house, house of Mangalyasthan is occupied by the house lord Mercury, along with the 7th Sun and also 3rd and 10th lord Mars and aspected by Saturn and also Rahu. Thus, her 7th lord and also the 8th lord and also the 8th house, house of Mangalyasthan is severely afflicted, This is the main reason for the delay in marriage. I would like to advise you that much care should be taken while matching the chart of the boy, who should also have severe dosha similar to the girl or otherwise it may lead to severe marital problems.

As per her chart, there are chances for some love affairs, since the 5th lord Mercury, lord of love and romance is in conjunction with the 7th lord Sun, lord of spouse. Hence, by chance if the girl has any affair, that can be considered by her parents, even if the boy belongs to some other caste.

At present, she is running the dasa of Rahu and Bhukti of SAturn. Hence, she or one of her blood relative may be advised to lit ghee lamp to Goddess Durga on every Friday, preferably between 10.30 AM and 12.00 noon or at the convenient time and she may also be advised to offer boiled rise, soaked with sesame oil (gingelly oil) and sesame seed on every SAturday to crows, before her breakfast, which is also good.

She may alsobe advsied to choose a day of her choice and pray the Goddess Parvathi in any form and this may be done without restricting the number of days, excluding her monthly regular cycle period.

If this is done with much dedication, there are chances the coming July and Sept 2019 will be supportive partially for getting married.

[/QUOTE]