1. Ihavehope

Ihavehope Silver IL'ite

Thank you so much Sir for your kind advise. I will follow it.

2. adeep

adeep New IL'ite

Pranams Sir,
    My details:
    Date of birth: 09.01.1977
    Time: 15.46
    Place: Thanjavur
    I am now working in clerical cadre in a central government office and there's an opportunity for me to write examination for higher cadre. Iam little bit confused whether to write the exam or not due to my health condition & also due to the fact that I may be transferred anywhere within India...
    Hence kindly guide me sir...
    1. Whether I apply for the competitive exam now?
    2. Whether there is a chance for me to clear the exam, if i apply now, as per my chart.
    Thanks in advance

Adeep

3. ChandrikaV

ChandrikaV IL Hall of Fame

Namaskaram. He was born 00:11 hours on 25th in Redwood City, California. That is 25th early morning.

4. ArunaJan

ArunaJan Junior IL'ite

Hello Everyone,

I am unable to find a "Private Message " Option.
    There is a "Start A Conversation" Option . Is that the one I need to use for "Private Message"

I have 20 messages posted. I still don't see the Private Message Option.

5. hemakrishnan123

hemakrishnan123 Platinum IL'ite

Namaskaram sir,
    I would like to know when will be blessed with kids?

My DOB is12 may 1982.
    10.38 AM chennai

Husband DOB 12feb 1979
    bangalore 4.40 PM

6. poorani1903

poorani1903 New IL'ite

Hello sir,
    I am Annapoorani.
    My DOB is 19.03.1983 - TOB - 10.38 A.M . POB - Mettur Dam.
    My question is when will i get married? How will be my marriage life.

7. ArunaJan

ArunaJan Junior IL'ite

Hello Sir,

My sister lost her husband and we are looking for a suitable match for my younger sister to get her remarried.
    She has no kids.

We want her to move on in Life by getting the Best in Life and we want her to be happy.

Her time of Birth: 10:45 pm
    Date Of Birth : 03/31/1977
    Place of Birth : Jharkhand( Jamshedpur)

Please let me know her chances of getting married. We are looking for a match for her but nothing is getting settled.

8. Pragaspathy

HI,

I have since sent the reply to your PM

9. Pragaspathy

HI,

There are few doshas in your chart, which is the main reason for the delay in marriage. At present, both the transit SAturn and also Jupiter are in retrograde motion which is favourable for getting marriage fixed before July, 2018. In as much as the 7th lord, representing the spouse is placed in the 11th house, there are chance to get a rich life partner and the married life will generally good.

Please pray Goddess Parvathi in any form, to get married at the earliest.

10. poorani1903

poorani1903 New IL'ite

Thank you sir for your kind predictions. I have almost lost hope... Still waiting for miracles to happen