1. Pragaspathy

HI,

Thank U V Much for ur kind reply

2. PushpaNreddy

PushpaNreddy Silver IL'ite

Dear Pragaspathy sir,

I am planning to start my apparel business in partnership frm next month... Kindly see my belows details and advise me... Wl the partnership wil work out?

Name: Pushpa
    Place: B' lore
    Dob: 24/05/1987
    Time: 12.10pm

Thank u,
    Pushpa

3. hermalat

hermalat New IL'ite

Thank you so much for your advise, Sir. God Bless you for your seva!

4. soumya2011

soumya2011 New IL'ite

Dear Pragaspathyji,
    Thanks for your kind reply. Sorry to disturb you again. Since I came know through a friend of mine that both my kids are born in Ganda moola nakshatras namely ashwini 1st pada(son), and moola 1st pada(daughter) I am a little bit worried. Should I have to do some shanthi pooja to reduce the evil effects of these nakshatras? I have not done any shanthi pooja till now as I was not aware of it.Can you pls guide me in this issue.

~soumya.

5. Pragaspathy

The Gandanta portions of nakshatra form of sandhi which is considered inauspicious. The portions of the nakshatra are:

Last 3 deg 20 min of Aslesha & first 3 deg 20 min of Makha.
    Last 3 deg 20 min of Jyeshta & first 3 deg 20 min of Mula.
    Last 3 deg 20 min of Revati & first 3 deg 20 min of Ashwini.

These are the malefic junction regions in a chart. Among these Parasara considers the Jyeshta-Mula gandanta to be the worst afflicted and the Revati-Ashwini to be the least problematic.

6. vani098

vani098 IL Hall of Fame

respected sir,
    vani098 again distabling sorry for that. pls can u tell me when my father's financial crices will reduce.

name-NTA.SEKHAR
    d/o.b-- 10/15/1958
    PLACE: KADAPA

7. PavithraS

PavithraS Platinum IL'ite

Thank you , Sir ! Will convey this to my Aththai .

Pavithra

8. twinklestart

twinklestart New IL'ite

Hello Sir,

Here are the details of my brother and his wife. They are not in a happy married life.

Brother
    1. 27-Apr-1975
    2. Time of birth : 15:40
    3. Place : Vellore
    Sis in law:
    1. 28-Jun-1984
    2. Time of birth : 20:48
    3. Place : Vellore

They both want to get separated. So will they dissolve the marriage? Would you be able to predict their future based on their charts? They are good personalities as individual but things did not work in the married life.

Will my brother relocate to India now? Will he have a better life post separation, same question for my sis in law. My brother is showing interest in spirituality, will his life be spend single? does he have any changes of having a kid as he is getting older?

9. mhdp

mhdp New IL'ite

Hello Sir,
    Looks like my request is missed.
    Can you please help me?

Hello Sir,

Wishing you a very happy new year!!

I would like to know when would i start working?
    My DOB : 28th April, 1986
    Time: 8.45pm
    Place : Kolkata, India

Can you please let me know is there something I need to do or what is going wrong? As i have made several attempts to get a job, all my efforts for a better career are going down the drain.

10. vidhyasudha

vidhyasudha New IL'ite

It seems you have missed my request, request you to respond, whether I can keep on trying and writing, do I have praptha as per my horoscope yo settle there.
    Vidhya

Original Post:
    Dear Sir
    I have given my birth details below. Whatever queries I asked, you have analysed properly and provided absolute response. Thank you so much. I am writing again since I have written exam to settle in overseas and get job over there, 4 times written so for all came with negative results missed with very less points. I am planning to book the next slot in April month. Is it really worth to write again and again. As per my horoscope any possibility to settle abroad. Exam amount bit costly. Based on your response I am planning to take decision whether I can book the slot or not.

My birth date 06-Jan-1981
    Birth time 3.20 PM
    Birth place Vandavasi