1. Pragaspathy

Dear Karthiga,

Thank U V M for ur kind ack.

2. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Smilelypooja,

Thank U V M for your belated Diwali greetings.

I remember that I have replied to a number of messages concerning yours and also others.

I think you are one of the members, who have posted lot of requests and I hv replied for all your requests.

Please let me whether I hv any predictions concerning the two earlier; if so, please furnish me the copies of the replies given by me

As regards career part, what you would like to know, please mention

I hope both of them are not married; please confirm this also.

3. sowjanya07

sowjanya07 New IL'ite

my name is sowjanya my dob 24/07/1984 an pob kamareddy(nizamabad dist) anhrapradesh and tob:8:05 pm. i want to know that will i get a govt job or not an wht abt my future?

4. Basuradhu

Basuradhu Silver IL'ite

Dear sir

Today only we came from our native,thanks and so happy after seeing your wishes.

Eagerly waiting for your PM .

Basuradhu

[​IMG] Originally Posted by Basuradhu [​IMG]
    Dear sir

Happy Deepavali

Basuradhu and Family

Dear Mrs. Basuradhu,

Thank U V M for ur kind greetings. Wishing the same to you.

Kindly also convey my greetings to your husband.

5. neeraja1989

neeraja1989 Senior IL'ite

Hello sir,

Thank u so much for your suggestion..Definitely we will do that pooja..

Belated happy diwali wishes.

Last edited: Nov 4, 2013
  6. elly14

elly14 New IL'ite

Hello sir,
    i am posting this query for my brother.
    Dob: 27/02/1980
    Tob:01:30 pm
    Pob : Chandigarh.
    i want to know when will he get married and if he will be able to settle abroad.he's in india .my parents are so worried about him.please reply at earliest.

7. smileypooja

smileypooja Senior IL'ite

Namaste sir,

They are not married and i havent asked about then earlier to you. Yes sir, you have helped me at all times i wrote to you sir. Thanks you so much. Iam a loyal follower of your site. My uncle wanted to know about their career and marriage. How their life in genrel will be , any health issues. Like a father is concerned about his kids.

Please find the details of my cousin bro and sis.

Please tell about their career and future life marraige...

GIRL: April 24, 1993, Bhopal, 2.30 am
    Boy: Aug 29, 1998, hyderabad, 3.30 pm.
    He is intrested in sports, please tel us if he can do good in cricket. Also his career.

Thank you sir.

8. SoundVijay

SoundVijay Gold IL'ite

Please let me know the details.

Thank you in advance

Soundarya

9. Priya14Raj

Priya14Raj New IL'ite

Thank you so much for your predications Sir,Will do as per your guidence and update you on the progress.Sir you have missed to share the information on how will the girls family will be? sir (i had asked in the question).reply as per ur convinence sir.

May the almighty pour his blessing on You and your family!

Thank you once again!

10. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Reenavijayraj,

There are certain things, which are beyond our control. The chart of the children should not be taken up for study.

As a mother, it is your responsibility to take care of your baby. Don't worry - he will be perfectly alight gradually.

Regarding the other issues, this is not the time to discuss. This can be taken up later.

Be bold enough to meet the challenges in the life and don't get frustrated. I always use to say that the God is a silent spectator for all events in the life. He will take care of you.

Have positive thinking

May God Bless u all abundantly in all respect.