Arul Vakku !

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by drs3232, Jun 12, 2009.

Do you think Arul Vakku has helped in your life in anyway in the past?

Poll closed Jan 10, 2011.
  1. Yes

10 vote(s)
    37.0%
  2. Sometimes

2 vote(s)
    7.4%
  3. Not Sure

11 vote(s)
    40.7%
  4. Very rarely

4 vote(s)
    14.8%
  1. Monica21

Monica21 New IL'ite

Thanks baba.. Your words give me much hope.. Can I use panchadeepa oil and normal wick for universal prayer method? How many days I should do it? Please clear my doubts..

2. drs3232

drs3232 Silver IL'ite

Monica Ghee is the best.UNTIL YOUR WISH IS FULFILLED.

3. drs3232

drs3232 Silver IL'ite

Continue the prayers with trust.Harini73.

4. Monica21

Monica21 New IL'ite

thanks alot! :)

5. Harini73

Harini73 Platinum IL'ite

Thanks sir

6. loveandgod

loveandgod Senior IL'ite

Hello sir,
    i would like to know regarding my marriage. i have been looking for a match since 3 years but hardly found a suitable one,and if i like any proposal it turns out to be not working at the end moment. can you please tell me when will i get married or how will the guy and marriage be? please guide
    regards.

7. hivid

hivid Silver IL'ite

Drs Sir, I have been having tremendous stress and anxiety for the past one year due to fertility problems etc. This stress and anxiety has affected my health and I am constantly worried about my health. Will my health be fine? How can I get rid of negative thoughts and constant worry about my health. Will I have a good health

24 June 1985, 8.33 AM, Thiruvarur dist,

8. Littlebirdie

Littlebirdie Senior IL'ite

Thank you for replying Sir!

9. sripriyabalaji

sripriyabalaji New IL'ite

Hello sir
    am worried about my job transfer. Is there any chances for that to get my transfer as desired. Bcoz of this am shunting frm coimbatore to chennai. My hus is placed at chennai only. My dt of birth 21.03.1973 8.20 pm chennai. Pl guide me. Also am havin much problems witj my hus and also my health which gives me much stress.pl reply

10. drs3232

drs3232 Silver IL'ite

When you ask a question do not reveal your identity.I do not need your DOB name place or other details just mention;
    a number
    a flower
    the exact time of asking this question
    I feel this is essential to maintain your identity safely and avoid private messaging to me.
    If you do not mention the above three criteria your questions will remain unanswered.