Art of living in ALnahda

Discussion in 'Personal Services in Sharjah' started by charvihema, Dec 14, 2008.

1. latharavichandr

latharavichandr New IL'ite

dear hema,

please give more details on this

location in alnahda and also regarding transportation

thank u in advance

latha

2. Meenupanicker

Meenupanicker Senior IL'ite

Hello hema
    I have done AOL basic course from India and now I would like to attend follow ups.As I am staying in Sharjah I hope you could give me guidance about AOL centre in Sharjah

with regards
    Meenu

3. Grace3

Grace3 Silver IL'ite

Hi Meenu,

The follow ups are happening every Fri. morning at 7 am in Marbella Resort. If interested, you can also join ' Padma Sadhana ' from 6 am at the same venue/day, before the follow-up. The contact person phone no: 050-7261300 .

You can register [ free ] at this site :
    Art of living

And you will get weekly newsletters about the different courses/events scheduled for the whole week.

Jai Gurudev !

Last edited: Jul 28, 2009
  4. Meenupanicker

Meenupanicker Senior IL'ite

hi Hema
    Thanks a lot for ur reply.I have already registered and looking forward for followups

5. charvihema

charvihema Gold IL'ite

hai meenu
    u can join for follow up classes.u contact that number?
    other wise give me pm i will give number.
    hemalathamurali

6. Sthuti

Sthuti New IL'ite

I have a daughter age 5, We stay near the Al Nahda Park Behind Ansar Mall. Kindly let know if any new batch starts now, would like to enroll my daughter.

7. Grace3

Grace3 Silver IL'ite

Hi Sthuti,

Your daughter can do the course for her age group called 'Little Angels'. It is happening in the Art of Living Centre in Bur Dubai. The Royal Home Apartments, Mankhool area is where the course is happening from Sep.19 till Sep.23. Timings are morning 10 am to 1 pm. The contact person is Anjali , 04 - 3593665 / 050 - 2780783.
    If she is not in town, do pm me & I will give you my friend's phone no. whom you can call & register.

Hope this info. helps.

8. highwaystar

highwaystar Senior IL'ite

U can subscribe to the email alert for art of living.If anyone happens to do the course in UAE the art of living team sends mails regularly as to where the satsangs are where is the course happening and so on.Or else you can ask contact any one from art of living to know the course details.