Apartments for rent in Abu Dhabi

Discussion in 'Housing in Abu Dhabi' started by Ranjany, Oct 9, 2009.

1. JayashreeRanjan

JayashreeRanjan Junior IL'ite

HI all...

I'm in need of a 1BR, rent house in Muroor road..
    The budget is from 50k to 60k..
    Please let me know if you are aware of any information. It will be a great help to me..

Thanks and regards,
    Jayashree.C

2. AvneetKaur

AvneetKaur Senior IL'ite

Mentioned below are the contact number :

026310600 : Al Rawada Properties.

0501399915 : Delux Option Property.

024466310/3/1 Green Emir property.

0555566990 I have save dis no as " Flat Mur"

Call and check 1BR flat is available or not, because I chk for 2 br.

Hope dis will help u.

Note : Opp to my Bldg studio flat is available, if you want I can do enq. abt flat price.

3. JayashreeRanjan

JayashreeRanjan Junior IL'ite

Hai Avneet,

thanks for the information..
    i hav told my hubby and he wil enquiry about this..

regarding the studio flat, please enquiry and let me know the rent price..
    Tell me where it is located..

thanks and regards,
    Jayashree.C

4. AvneetKaur

AvneetKaur Senior IL'ite

I will let you know about studio flat price within 2 days...

5. AvneetKaur

AvneetKaur Senior IL'ite

Hello,

can u contact me via mail or let me know how can I contact you. There is one more flat avail on airport road i.e 2 Br flat, I cant give you number in dis open forum now becoz he his manager , let me chk if he says I have no problem to disclose his number.I tried to call him but he his not answering my call.

Do let me know your mail id I will give u his number.

6. myself

myself New IL'ite

Were you able to find anything? Also what are the areas which have indian communities in abu dhabi?

Rgds,

7. pawarju

pawarju Bronze IL'ite

Dear Abu Dhabi friends,
    Iam searching for a studio or 1BH in electra or Najda street for loooong time. Can anyone help me pls?
    Iam new to this site? If i post wrongly kindly excuse me.
    judy

8. Ranjany

Ranjany New IL'ite

:rantSo difficult to find an apartment with indian neighbourhood in
    ABU DHABI.

Why dont all general location where we stay and that can work as
    a guideline.

Starting with me : MUROOR NEAR INDIAN HIGH SCHOOL

:hiya

9. AvneetKaur

AvneetKaur Senior IL'ite