1. U.S. Elementary Education : What Parents Need to Know
    Dismiss Notice

Apartment With Indian Community In Alpharetta

Discussion in 'Indians in Atlanta' started by Hemalathasri, Feb 26, 2017.

1. Hemalathasri

Hemalathasri New IL'ite

Hello All,

This is Hema. Last week I have arrived to Alpharetta with my 2 kids and husband.

Right now we are looking for an rental apartment in Alpharetta area which is having good Indian community. In addition we are looking for 2 Bed and 2 apartment with good ambiance and shopping centres + indian stores covering in 2 mile radius from the place apartment located.

Please do share me if you have any know apartments which met above requirement. Thank You.

Regards,

Hemalatha

2. TamilgirlUS

TamilgirlUS New IL'ite

Hello Hema,
    I'm Satya. Welcome to GA. I'm brand new to this indusladies. This is my first post too.
    Did you find any apartment in Alpharetta? We live in Woodbridge with lot of Indian people. There are India grocery, restaurants, publix store in walking distance. There are couple of apartments near by too.
    hope this will help you.
    good luck with your apartment finding.
    Satya

gknew likes this.
  3. gknew

gknew Gold IL'ite

Hi,
    I live in vinnings and there is no Indian crowd here. I am planning to move to a apartment where there is more Indian crowd around. Is alpharetta crowded with Indians? Do you know any other place?
    Thanks.

4. TamilgirlUS

TamilgirlUS New IL'ite

Hi,
    Me and my hubby moved to Alpharetta last year.. Its nice here..Alpharetta is like mini India..there are lots of Indian. Indian restaurants, Indian grocery and good schools for kids...

gknew likes this.
  5. gknew

gknew Gold IL'ite

That's nice...even we have moved here last year...my kid feels very bore as he don't have any frnds nearby...will chkout alphatetta area...anyways, our lease gonna end in the current place..we planning to move to a community with good Indian crowd...
    Thanks for ur inputs..