Anyone staying in Electra???

Discussion in 'IL'ites in Abu Dhabi' started by agilasrijith, Nov 10, 2009.

1. tom&jerry

tom&jerry Silver IL'ite

Welcome to IL appu..........

2. agilasrijith

agilasrijith Bronze IL'ite

Dear appu,

i am staying in the next building to emirates bank...... so nice to hear u are near me.....

3. ranjuz

ranjuz Senior IL'ite

Hi Electrites,

y this thread stopped? U all had a meet already?
    Me too to join the group.
    I m staying opp Al Ibrahmi Restaurant, Electra St.

Hope to meet u all.:thumbsup

ranjuz

4. agilasrijith

Dear Ranjuz,

Still the thread is alive. i believe there was no meet held up. i would like to make this meet happen. Can the venue be changed to the park opposite to colors building. any weekday is ok for me.
    Do reply electrites.........

Appu,

y there is no reply for my post. in which building u r. i m next to emirates bank.

5. vishy

vishy Bronze IL'ite

Good to see a lot of new ILs living in Electra...Welcome to IL... I live in Electra too.. in Hamed Centre...

Vishy

6. agilasrijith

Hi Vishy,

Can you please tell me some other landmark close to Hamed Centre

7. vishy

vishy Bronze IL'ite

Hi Agila

Are you staying in Kanaka's building?

If yes, then I live at the other end of Electra. Do you know Pondorosa or Caravan restaurents? It's the same building. It's a couple of buildings after KM Trading. I know a couple of people in your building.

Vishy

Last edited: Dec 21, 2009
  8. agilasrijith

hi vishy,

yes, you are rit, i stay in the same building of kanaka aunty.

9. agilasrijith

Dear all,

i believe everyone is in vacation and will be back now. if anyone is interested in evening walk do ping me.
    Lets hv a nice walk in eve.

AgilaSrijith

10. monusweety

monusweety New IL'ite

hai agila

hru?where do u stay in electra street ? i stay near eldorodo cinema

Last edited: Oct 25, 2010