Anyone residing in Randolph NJ???

Discussion in 'Indians in New Jersey' started by madhusudha, Feb 15, 2010.

1. madhusudha

madhusudha New IL'ite

Hi Rashmi,

Hearty Congratulations!!!

Welcome to the US of A....
    so howz USA treating u??
    where are you from??

-sudha

2. rashven

rashven New IL'ite

Hi Sudha

Thanks for writing.
    Hey am just getting over this culture shock. I was born and brought in a town near Mangalore (south canara). In 2004 I moved to Bangalore after my graduation. Which part of India are you from? What are your interests (as in reading, music ...)?

Rashmi

3. madhusudha

madhusudha New IL'ite

hey Rashmi,

dont mention....i was born in chennai and was brought up in Maharashtra.
    I was working in chennai...Its damn boring here....

My fav timepass are chatting,reading n gaming...

wat about you??

do u have an orkut account??

-sudha

4. rashven

rashven New IL'ite

Hey
    Am into reading and Dancing.
    Currently am reading Chetan Bhagats "5 point some one". He is a great writer.

Yup I just opened an orkut account yesterday. Its Rashmi Kamath

5. madhusudha

madhusudha New IL'ite

hey,

So many Rashmi Kamath's are there...very difficult to find u...
    chalo....so how do u kill ur time???

-sudha

6. rashven

rashven New IL'ite

Ok. I changed my orkut id. Try R@shmi Hegde. Hope this is unique.
    Whats your orkut id?

I watch soaps on Z tv and Sony tv soaps to kill time :crazy

I love cooking and often prepare mangalore konkani reciepes. I love konkan food.

Rashmi

7. madhusudha

madhusudha New IL'ite

hey rashmi,

let me change my settings so that u can add me..

my full name is "sudha parthasarathy".

try searching this.

city : east hanover
    USA

-sudha

8. rashven

rashven New IL'ite

Sudha
    Not able to add you. Orkut is asking me to enter your email address, which I dont have.

Rashmi

9. madhusudha

madhusudha New IL'ite

hey rashmi,

Strange..I have changed the settings...
    Give me ur full details..
    will try to find u...

do u have a profile pic??

becoz u have not given city..
    so am not able to find u...

-sudha

10. rashven

rashven New IL'ite

ok let me complete my profile details and then let you know. Will attach my pic as well

Rashmi