any sloka for (very) severe menstrual pain

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by vidsur, Jan 7, 2015.

1. vidsur

vidsur New IL'ite

Is there any sloka that is a remedy for for (very) severe menstrual pain in young girls who are otherwise of normal health.

a) Sloka - that can be long term remedy
    b) sloka - that alleviates pain immediately

Kindly respond as it interferes in attending school in some cases

2. Saisakthi

@vidsur Sister

:welcome to IL Family,

Here is the sloka:

Rogaanasaeshaan apahamsi thushtaa
    rushtaa thu kaamaan sakalaanabheeshtaan
    tvaamaas(h)rithaanaam na vipannaraanaam
    tvaamaas(h)rithaa hyaas(h)rayathaam prayaanthi

ரோகா(3)னசே(H)ஷான் அபஹம்ஸி துஷ்டா
    ருஷ்டா து காமான் ஸகலான் அபீ(4)ஷ்டான்
    த்வாம் ஆச்(H)ருதானாம் ந விபன்னராணாம்
    த்வாம் ஆச்(H)ருதா ஹ்யாச்(H)ரயதாம் ப்ரயாந்தி

May baba bless your home in abundance, SAIRAM

3. VaniVyas

VaniVyas Platinum IL'ite

I would suggest you a small remedy too. This need to be done on an empty stomach and early in the morning. Do it on all the three consecutive days.

Make a small ball of Bermuda grass ( the one we use for Lord Ganapathy s pooja) and neem leaf. Grind them finely don't add water and make three small balls.
    Keep water handy and swallow these balls . Try your level best so that the prepared medicinal balls do not touch your tongue and throw them onto your throat.
    Drink adequate water.
    This needs to be done while looking at the sun facing east and praying to sun god to help you to get out of this pain.

I am sure u will find the difference.