Any jobs to work from home at dubai

Discussion in 'Working Women' started by shvap_786, May 18, 2008.

1. nisharahim

nisharahim New IL'ite

hi im nisha want to wrk at home pls suggest if any.im mother of 2 kids cnt rely on maid to tc off...im a bcom graduate wrked as ground staff for international airlines.

2. mvimalamuthu

mvimalamuthu New IL'ite

Hai Friends,
    I am doing great business sitting from home, which great, enjoyable and get you more friends from different nationalities. You are very much active person and willing to earn, let me know I will introduce you in this business.

vimala

3. dvya19

dvya19 New IL'ite

Hello All,
    I will be moving to Abu Dhabi next month (right now in India). I am currently working from home for a US firm. If I choose to continue this job after coming there,I will have to work over internet and my salary will be getting credited in my Indian account as now. Can I do this being on spouse visa @ Abu Dhabi. Anyone please clarify. Its urgent as I have to inform my employer soon. Pls reply...

4. ragdakvan

ragdakvan New IL'ite

I am presently put up in Muscat. I would like to work from home & came across your message. Are u still in business & if so pl do introduce me in your bussiness

Rani

5. geetharam82

geetharam82 New IL'ite

i am interested..want to know the details.
    thank you
    geetharamachandranyou can send me message on face book or private message on this also.

6. geetharam82

geetharam82 New IL'ite

hi vimala,
    i am interested.please give more details.message me on face book or send me private message on this .thank you
    geetharamachandran

7. amirtha3004

amirtha3004 Senior IL'ite

Hi vimala..

Am Amirtha here.. I hve a kid and wanna earn.. can u let me know ur email address. so tat i can enquire more abt this

8. vaniarun123

vaniarun123 New IL'ite

Hi Vimala,

This is Vani Arun. Iam a commerce graduate and has worked in chennai for 7 years, now settled in dubai, can u pls help me to get some information regarding any work from home opportunities.

9. julskumar

julskumar New IL'ite

Hi vimala

I m julia from goa with 2 grown up children. I am interested in joining ur business. kindly guide me and introduce

julia

Last edited by a moderator: Nov 11, 2011
  10. swankavi80

swankavi80 New IL'ite

hi vimala,
    i am interested to work from home.plese do send me all the details to my mail id regarding ur business.
    kavya