Any friends from Chennai?

Discussion in 'Chennai' started by SujathaR, Oct 24, 2013.

1. SujathaR

SujathaR Gold IL'ite

I am in and near Chennai.

Thought could find someone here who can be called a best friend later in our live :)

:D

About me?

2. rekhanew

rekhanew Silver IL'ite

Hello, How are you?

3. SujathaR

SujathaR Gold IL'ite

Hi pa, how you? I am great. hows life and the day

4. DanaChitra

DanaChitra New IL'ite

Hai

Hope your are doing well, sure u can make good friends here

5. gowriav

gowriav Bronze IL'ite

add me..i am also in chennai...

6. Rosierose

Rosierose New IL'ite

Hi Sujatha,

Hope u r doing good.
    i m also from chennai... count me in...

7. SujathaR

SujathaR Gold IL'ite

Thanks for all your responses.. Happy to see them. Sorry for the delay in reply as I was busy in office.

I would request you to read abt me in my profile to know abt me "something" different :)

8. anika987

anika987 IL Hall of Fame

Just curious..I thought people abroad search for friends due to scarcity of desi people..
    being in Chennai..I thought it should be easy to meet people and lots of opp to make friends.Also,since u are working there should be no probs to make friends.

Even in India we face the same situation?

9. vasumathi89

vasumathi89 Silver IL'ite

hi der?? im from Chennai.. where are u based in Chennai ??

10. SujathaR

SujathaR Gold IL'ite

I am crossdresser. To be more precise.. I am a boy who like to dress as a girl and I feel as a girl. I like to be considered as a girl. A girl by heart.