Any Astrological queries will be answered...It is a service, pls use it wisely.

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by athura, Sep 12, 2013.

1. Mala58

Mala58 New IL'ite

Date of Birth : 02/09/1988
    Birth Time : 6 AM
    Place : Bhiwandi, Thane (Maharashtra)

This is related to my friend who wants to know about his future.

1) When will the person get settled in life.. Currently looking after his own family business.

2) When will he get married ? His family is currently looking for a bride for him.

3) How will be his future ? Health, Married Life.

2. athura

athura Silver IL'ite

Pl let me know the place of birth.. Without which I can't calculate the horocope..

Athura

3. athura

athura Silver IL'ite

Hey,
    Sorry for the delayed response.. I was out of station for sometime.. Pls check your inbox for further infos

Athura

4. athura

athura Silver IL'ite

Have sent you the contact deails to your Inbox
    Athura

5. athura

athura Silver IL'ite

Marriage will happen before may 2020, or at least be fixed.. 7th house from ascendant sign has guruphala currently.. Pls inbox me for further details..
    Athura

6. athura

athura Silver IL'ite

Pls xheck your inbox.. Sorry for the delayed response..

Athura

7. athura

athura Silver IL'ite

I was out of town for few weeks, hence the dormancy.. Kindly record your query..

ReGards,
    Athura

8. BlessEverybody

BlessEverybody New IL'ite

Hello Sir,
    We are trying for second kid ,please can you let us know when can I conceive ...

My Dob:22nd Oct 79
    Time of Birth:7.15 pm ie 19:15
    Place of Birth :Udupi

Husband
    Dob:18 th April 76
    Time of Birth:2.25 am
    Place of Birth:Mumbai

Thank you very much for your assistance.

9. athura

athura Silver IL'ite

Chances of conceiving another child are less.. But poorva punya sthana is very strong in your case and hence there is a chance for another kid.. if it happens, it has to happen within this august 2019.. after that your dasabukthi is changing which will be Moon in mercury, which is not good for conceiving til 2021.. so if you have any pending poojas or offerings to any temple or deity finish it soon.. you have pitru dosha in your horoscope.. Are you performing shrardha for your forefathers regularly? If no, then there will be delays and obstacles in progeny..
    Athura

10. BlessEverybody

BlessEverybody New IL'ite

Thank u v much sir for your prompt reply...Will check if we have been doing shradha for our forefathers...May God bless u with good health and happiness...