Analysis of Horoscopes for compatibility of Bride and Groom

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by bchandra2008, Feb 2, 2009.

1. bchandra2008

bchandra2008 Bronze IL'ite

Your husbands X lord is exalted in VII House; He will have an excellent career; Year 2014 is better than 2013 for both of you
    Children , Job Progression are indicated in 2014; All the best

2. lakshmiprathap

lakshmiprathap Senior IL'ite

Thnx sir for the reply
    I would also like to know one more thing
    my father is not talking to me since i married against his wishes.. could you tell me when things will become normal back. My fathers DOB is 04.12.1948 place : kottayam kerala, TOB: i dnt know

3. vijaya87

vijaya87 New IL'ite

SIR
    I am waiting for ur reply .. kindly help me out...

4. vndl1011

vndl1011 Senior IL'ite

Sir waiting for your reply

5. bchandra2008

Dear vndl

Horoscopes are matching; compatibility is there

So try to explain the circumstances in which you had to conceal your health issues ; If possible Involve an elderly mediator interested in both of you; your problem will get resolved soon

6. vijaya87

vijaya87 New IL'ite

Hello sir ,,,

I am waiting for ur reply .. may i know wy ur not replying ,,,

7. bchandra2008

very very sooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrry for the delay

8. bchandra2008

Both of your horoscopes are matching; dosha samya is there; So hope that these are initial adjustment problems; both of u work to understand each other; meet a counsellor if u so deisre

In ur husbands horoscope , VII lord is exalted; which is good; He is running the dasa of Budha (mercury) which is in the star of SUn; SUn is lord of First house and strong

In your horoscope also the house of marriage is occupied by Jupiter , and hence good

SO I see a happy future for both of you

9. Arunaravi

Arunaravi Silver IL'ite

I am aruna. u have sent me private messageon sept 3rd. but i cant.hence this post.I am in deep trouble in my life.hence only iam seeking remedy.I wish to change my present life be normal and comfortable.
    Aruna.
    Name Aruna.
    DOB 11/08/1956
    POB /chennai tamilnadu
    TOB 6 am

My huband name N RAVICHANDER
    DOB 23/11/1954
    POB GUDIYATTAM VELLORE DIST TAMILNADU
    TOB 9.02am
    My daughter Name JANANI
    POB CHENNAI
    TOB 4.16PM
    DOB 09/01/1996

10. bchandra2008

Aruna!

From your query it appears you are disturbed by something

Keep up your mental strength

From 2014 there will be a dramatic change in your life for the better; 2 reasons
    7.5 years - of saturn will end ; Saturn dasa will end and Mercury dasa will start

You can do pooja to lakshminarayana

and do archana to Saturn in your local temple on saturdays for eight weeks

PM me ; for any further clarifications