Analysis of Horoscopes for compatibility of Bride and Groom

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by bchandra2008, Feb 2, 2009.

1. bchandra2008

bchandra2008 Bronze IL'ite

hello
    My Details
    D.O.B :April 6 , 1983
    time : 3.40 am
    nakshatra : Uttrashada
    place:Bangalore(karnataka)

My husband Details :
    D.O.B : june 30 ,1978
    time : 6.15 am
    nakshatra : Bharani
    place: Mangalagiri(Andra pradesh)

Hi , we got married on june 11 2009 , ...................

Dear Mild Lady??

May i know ur name??

anyway
    My opinion is that your horoscope has got more dosha than your hubbys
    Your Hubbys seventh lord Jupiter is in First; it indicates that he will have a loving wife and will benefit from her

So both of u can make ur marriage succeed

You can do archana to lord saturn in a temple near ur place every week ;
    and recite vishnu sahasranama on saturdays

when r u likely to visit India;; at that time i will suggest u to visit some temples;; do so if it is possible for u

Hope this will help

Last edited: Feb 25, 2010
  2. AnbuMeena

AnbuMeena New IL'ite

My Details
    D.O.B : Nov 12 , 1987
    time : 10.32 pm
    nakshatra : poosam
    Place of Birth: Tiruchirappalli, TamilNadu

My husband Details :
    D.O.B : June 12 ,1983
    time : 4.00 am (Not very sure about the time but its around 4)
    nakshatra : punarpoosam
    place: Ilupakudi, Tamilnadu

3. Ooviya

Ooviya Platinum IL'ite

Hi mam,

I am waiting for ur reply.. Already i Sent my Details 2 times.. We got married on 7 Mths before mam...

4. maliniglow

maliniglow Gold IL'ite

Hi AKILADEVI R u working as a lecturer in college

5. Sandy12

Sandy12 Senior IL'ite

Chandraji,

I posted my details 3 months ago. Till now i did not get any reply from you.I already gave my exam in December and didnt get good result. Again i am giving the same exam in June.This is the second attempt and last attempt to decide my life.Also i got separated from my husband a year ago.As i dont have children in 6 years of my married life, i want to know whether SANTANAM (children) is there in my jatakam.

Since u are giving predictions to so many people, with a small hope like a light in the end of a tunnel, i would like to request ur predictions on my horroscope. Everyday after getting up early in the morning i look into this forum for your reply.Waiting all these days is like a heart burning for me.If you dont want to reply atleast tell me so that i dont wait and want to know what mistake i made for not getting ur reply.
    Kindly, give me your valuable predictions and any pariharams to do inorder to settle in my profession, married life, children (as these 3 are important in anyone's life, i dont have atleast one of it.)

6. Sandy12

Sandy12 Senior IL'ite

Chandraji,

If you need my husband details plese find it below:
    DOB : Aug 10,1976
    POB : Ongole
    TOB : 5:00-5:30 pm
    State: Andhra pradesh
    Birth Star: Dhanishta
    Raasi : Makara or kumbha(not sure)
    Year married : 2004

7. bchandra2008

bchandra2008 Bronze IL'ite

Dear SANDY

Posted to u a reply on the forum long back

I think u had missed it
    Reproducing it below
    Have patience till 2012; things will become alright

Since you were not able to give the data of ur hubbys horoscope fully;; no point in seeing it

First impressions are that in your horoscope lagna lord moon is weak being near new moon;

Your V Lord is in VIII house a dustana

Saturn Your seventh lord is retrograde and aspects the V house

Hence there is delay in children

You will get some relief in 2012 based on dasa and transit considerations

For general well being both of u perform satyanarayana pooja on pournami days;;

and for children you may recite the santanagopala stotram

all the best

8. Meghaa

Meghaa Silver IL'ite

DOB : 30 Sep 1984
    TOB : 8.50 AM
    POB : Secunderabad , Andhra Pradesh , India

I am single , can you please tell me what astrology says about my wedding - when , how and if I will have a happy married life?

Thanks in Advance :)

9. koramangal

koramangal Senior IL'ite

Respected Sir,

Iam providing the details of me and my husband.There is lot of problems ,fightings and disturbances ever since married.I have no job all these years and couldnt improve my skills also.He is not happy with me as iam not working and his relationship with my parents and my relatives is also not good.Can you tell me if I have chance to get a job and will my husband's visa get extended ?

My details:

D.O.B- 25 JUNE 1970
    T.O.B- 7:40PM
    P.O.B- ELURU,AP ,India

My husband's details

D.O.B- 5TH JULY 1962
    T.O.B- 4:14 PM [ not sure so sure about the minutes but hours are right]
    P.O.B--GUDIVADA,AP,India

We got married on 17th August 1994

Kindly see the compatiability and suggest pariharam's if needed.

Thanks & Regards

10. Ooviya

Ooviya Platinum IL'ite

Mam,

y r u skip my query?? I want to know about our's future( health, child, career)... I hope u'll reply me ....