1. Interested in Natural Skin Care Solutions?: Check Here
    Dismiss Notice

AMAZING RESULTS- skin like never before.

Discussion in 'Face & Skin Care' started by Dr4help, May 22, 2011.

1. Dr4help

Dr4help Junior IL'ite

Dear friends,
    i am very much excited to share the results that i have got with a cream MELAS by ELI pharmaceuticals..
    i used to have dark marks on my side burn area..i tried everything almost.. potato juice and all on long term worked..but there used be recurrence and the same story..
    i am a doctor myself so tried many things. but nothing helped in long run.
    Used to hide my face with hair but it gets difficult to keep hair open all time..
    anyway coming to the point.. a nurse in my father's hospital gave me this cream..she said it worked on her and doesn't need anymore so i can try.
    the packaging looked very local but i thought of giving it a try since all ingredients were herbal..
    instructions are written on the pamphlet that comes with it..
    cost Rs 56...
    it is to be used in night..as it causes rapid exfoliation of skin and during day one can get sun burn as the new skin is soft n thin...
    i used it and still using...it causes peeling of skin as i can see skin flakes.. but my skin has become remarkably fair, young looking and smooth that i cant stop feeling myself and blemishes have reduced very much within 2 weeks..
    i don't think it bleaches or anything but it has also reduced my whiteheads..
    am happy with it and hope to get the dream skin which needs no make up..
    Thank You..

4 people like this.

2. LLavanya

LLavanya Gold IL'ite

Hi

Thanks for sharing ur experience. I m having dull oil skin with some marks in my face. I used to clean my face always and make it without oil. Shall i try this..?

Please explain me the procedure to use it.

Thanks in advance

3. Dr4help

Dr4help Junior IL'ite

hey Lavanya...
    even i have oily skin and blemishes..