"After Marriage" Jokes

Discussion in 'Jokes' started by Saideeps, Nov 21, 2008.

1. Saideeps

Saideeps Bronze IL'ite

- Wife: Darling today is our anniversary, what should we do?
    Husband: Let us stand in silence for 2 minutes.

- It's funny when people discuss Love Marriage vs Arranged. It's like asking someone, if suicide is better or being murdered.

- A man who surrenders when he's wrong, is Honest. A man who surrenders when not Sure, is Wise. A man who surrenders even if he's Right, is a Husband.

- If u r married please ignore this msg, for everyone else: Happy Independence Day

- Aadmi shaadi kyon karta hai?
    Takee vo marne ke baad agar Swarg jaye to achcha feel kare aur agar Nark jaye to homely feel kare...

- Why do Bride & Groom exchange varmaala during wedding? To tell each other affectionately... Sweetheart U R Dead!

- Different Phases of a man:
    After engagement: Superman
    After Marriage: Gentleman
    After 10 years: Watchman
    After 20 years: Doberman

- There is only one perfect child in the world and every mother has it. There is only one perfect wife in the world and every neighbour has it

- Prospective husband: Do you have a book called 'Man, The Master of Women'?
    Salesgirl: The fiction department is on the other side, sir.

- Man receives telegram: Wife dead-should be buried or cremated?
    Man: Don't take any chances. Burn the body and bury the ash.