1. Want to be a Positive Parent? : Click Here

A pencil sketch titled prayers!!!!

Discussion in 'Kids Korner' started by Shanvy, Feb 12, 2012.

1. Shanvy

Thanks viji aunty, for the blessings and hugs.

2. Shanvy

thanks bhargavi. will convey the same to her..she is critical about her work..

3. kAlyaniShAnti

kAlyaniShAnti IL Hall of Fame

Dear Shanvy,
    It is simply fabulous as your DD's earlier creations. Wishes to her ! Looking forward to see more of these from her.
    Happy sketching!

4. Saraswathipv

Saraswathipv IL Hall of Fame

My Dear Shanthi....Hugs to Charu for this awesome sketch.
    To think that she does this much without any formal training :bowdown. She is gifted ...and so are we to 'see' her taking this strides.

Too good yaar...

Thanks to vijee for clicking it..

5. Shanvy

Kalyani, thank you a lot. will convey the same to her..

6. Shanvy

Thanks saras dear, without all your encouragement from the day i started asking for opinions we would not have come this far. thanks a lot for being with us..

7. Shanvy

thanks for the likes dears.

8. Shanvy

Thanks shuvarna for the likes

9. tanoshii

tanoshii Platinum IL'ite

Wow..that looks absolutely amazing!! How old is your daughter??
    The elephant is looks so natural and can't believe she has not had training.
    She's got a real gift and am sure she's going to be really famous soon.
    Pass on my best wishes to her. :) You sure should be a proud mommy. :)
    Thanks for sharing.

10. Shanvy

thanks tanoshi.. she is 16..and yeah she makes me proud...she just picks up the nuances watching others sketches..