A joke a day keeps the doctor very far away :D -1

Discussion in 'Jokes' started by Dinny, Feb 1, 2013.

1. Dinny

Dinny IL Hall of Fame

Thanks sachin!!

2. Dinny

Dinny IL Hall of Fame

Husbands V/S Wives:)

Husband: Do you know the meaning of WIFE?
    It means, Without Information, Fighting Everytime!
    Wife: No darling, it means,
    With Idiot For Ever:rotfl

Wife: I wish I was a newspaper,
    So I'd be in your hands all day.
    Husband: I too wish that you were a newspaper,
    So I could have a new one everyday :rotfl:rotfl

Doctor: Your husband needs rest and peace. Here are some sleeping
    pills.
    Wife: When must I give them to him?
    Doctor: They are for you

Wife: I had to marry you to find out how stupid you are.
    Husband: You should have known it the minute
    I asked you to marry me.

Husband: Today is Sunday & I have to enjoy it.
    So I bought 3 movie tickets.
    Wife: Why Three?
    Husband: For you and your parents

Wife: What will you give me if I climb the great Mount Everest ?
    Husband: A lovely Push...!!!

3. Dinny

Dinny IL Hall of Fame

This is based on a true story of some guys in IIT bombay,1992 batch

Why Planning is important....?

One Night 4 college students were playing...
    till late night...
    and could not study for the test....
    which was scheduled for the next day...

In the morning they thought of a plan.....
    They made themselves look
    as dirty with grease and dirt....
    They then went up to the Dean and said that they had gone out...
    to a wedding last night and on their return....
    the tire of their car burst and....
    they had to push the car all the way back and that they were in no condition to appear for the test.....

So the Dean said....
    they could have the re-test after 3 days.....
    They thanked him and said they would be ready by that time.....

On the third day....
    they appeared before the Dean.....
    The Dean said that as this was a Special Condition Test....
    all four were required to sit in separate classrooms for the test....
    They all agreed as they had prepared well in the last 3 days....

The Test consisted of 2 questions with a total of 100 Marks......

See Below for the question Paper.....

Q.1. Your Name........ .........
    (2 MARKS)......

Q.2.. Which tyre burst.....?
    (98 MARKS).....

a) Front Left
    B) Front Right
    c) Back Left
    d) Back Right:bonk:bonk

:rotfl:rotfl:rotfl

4. Dinny

Dinny IL Hall of Fame

A couple was having dinner at a fancy restaurant. As the food was served, the husband said:

"the food looks delicious, let's eat"

Wife: honey.....you say prayer before eating at home.

Husband: that's at home sweetheart......here the chef knows how to cook !! :biglaugh:

:rotfl

5. Angellic

Angellic IL Hall of Fame

Doctor: Your husband needs rest and peace. Here are some sleeping
    pills.
    Wife: When must I give them to him?
    Doctor: They are for you

:rotfl:rotfl:rotfl this one was damn hilarious....

all the jokes were really very good...though read some of them...but till had a good laugh...

With love,
    Angellic :)

6. Dinny

Dinny IL Hall of Fame

Hihihi...sleeping pills for wife...:rotfl

I am sure every husband would like to go and meet that doctor :biglaugh:

Thanks for sharing it here angellic :)

7. Angellic

Angellic IL Hall of Fame

Oops sorry, actually the above joke was also shared by you only...which i liked the most...

With love,

8. Dinny

Dinny IL Hall of Fame

Was it...hahaha...:rotfl i posted this thread longgg back and i am updating it after a long time...in the mean time i forgot about the jokes i had posted here...:)

9. Angellic

Angellic IL Hall of Fame

Sis 2 bro : "What are you giving 2 Grand ma on her b'day
    Bro :"A Football"
    Sis :But Grand ma kaha khelti hai??
    Bro : Meri b'day per unho ne
    Bhagvat Gita diya tha uska kya.. :p

With love,

10. Dinny

Dinny IL Hall of Fame